I hope Ankit is stargazing well in clearer skies of Scotland 😆
Stargazing ka pata nai but he is having a very good time😆
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
I hope Ankit is stargazing well in clearer skies of Scotland 😆
Stargazing ka pata nai but he is having a very good time😆
Originally posted by: Lovelydutt
I saw a BTS and it feels like Rupi will win the election! Wth!😑😑😑
I am not bothered ki what will happen in Moga...bhaad me jaaye dono families...I am just bothered what will happen in London
Then better they run away n get married n stay happily
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
That will obviously happen... but for Once can they please get married. I want Mr and Mrs virk so bad
Yes please 🤞
Thank you Fire🤗Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL
Good morning dear.. All the best for ur exams. Sure u will do well.👍🏼
Done with one exam , such a lengthy paper it was 🥵. Time for a nap now😌😴
Originally posted by: Bluekohl
That will obviously happen... but for Once can they please get married. I want Mr and Mrs virk so bad
I'll watch the show then 😳😳😳
Hi all ...
What's cooking in show ?
Originally posted by: 08_maria
Thank you Fire🤗
Done with one exam , such a lengthy paper it was 🥵. Time for a nap now😌😴
Good luck for exams Maria 👍🏼
Tanya n Fateh ki kahaani shuru ho ri hai London me aaj se...and I am actually interested😳
Though we know she is Tejo only
This
Originally posted by: maanarsh
Tanya n Fateh ki kahaani shuru ho ri hai London me aaj se...and I am actually interested😳
Though we know she is Tejo only
I saw her new look on insta... man she is
I'll watch after few episodes 😳😆