can’t wait for it to air!!this is fhe shoot of the abhira shaadi wala song😍😍😍😍
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
Janhvi Kapoor Alcohol Addiction
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
can’t wait for it to air!!this is fhe shoot of the abhira shaadi wala song😍😍😍😍
it will be beautiful❤️❤️❤️can’t wait for it to air!!
so cute!
Disco your favorite miss vinnie has arrived in Jaipur..I know you were missing her 😂😂
ITA performance Harshad and Pranali
https://twitter.com/MeethiDana/status/1518197567040802817?s=20&t=Q30joRV_bY2zhPMN0bLPcg
https://twitter.com/divyajo07997089/status/1518197358701715458?s=21&t=Pe2ElhMZIlaXnCYUNQeSNw nishita will do her job now and give us abhira bts…Twitter has full faith in her 😂 she must be upset that papa birla stole her job yesterday 😂
i doubt makers will also let her do her job but papa birla cant be managed by anyone🤣https://twitter.com/divyajo07997089/status/1518197358701715458?s=21&t=Pe2ElhMZIlaXnCYUNQeSNw nishita will do her job now and give us abhira bts…Twitter has full faith in her 😂 she must be upset that papa birla stole her job yesterday 😂
Harshad’s winning moment from ITA
https://twitter.com/hcmyworld/status/1518193094763507713?s=20&t=Q30joRV_bY2zhPMN0bLPcg
behen she never does it on purpose..it happens on accident because she can’t stop posting stories 😂i doubt makers will also let her do her job but papa birla cant be managed by anyone🤣
I was just about to bring popcorn to hear her story lol I’m surprised they didn’t even sugar coat the story a little We all knew her story was...