SunqianFan thumbnail

My Pakhi is sachhi sushil sanaskaari pro max. Don't you all dare to call her liar😔. I love my sarvagun sam-punšŸ˜‰ pakhi .https://twitter.com/neenukettles1/status/1477611830935650304?s=20&t=qk5saMuEq3rDgZpVNJg2Pw. After watching this samskey ( samrat)bro -Image. Then me to sammy -ImagešŸ˜‰

Edited by Mish14bir26 - 3 years ago
1206717 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mish14bir26

My Pakhi is sachhi sushil sanaskaari pro max. Don't you all dare to call her liar😔. I love my sarvagun sam-punšŸ˜‰ pakhi .https://twitter.com/neenukettles1/status/1477611830935650304?s=20&t=qk5saMuEq3rDgZpVNJg2Pw. After watching this samskey ( samrat)bro -Image. Then me to sammy -ImagešŸ˜‰

https://youtube.com/shorts/awspLOJsTZ0?feature=share

Omg This dialogue would a perfect reply to this 🤣🤣🤣

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonlight493

https://youtube.com/shorts/awspLOJsTZ0?feature=share

Omg This dialogue would a perfect reply to this 🤣🤣🤣

This koki Ben is too cute🤣🤣. But no-one can beat my Pakhi in expressionsšŸ˜ŽšŸ˜š
1206717 thumbnail

https://twitter.com/DazzlyMoon/status/1516753830129639427?s=20&t=W7Mljpd-5hEfzBWnOUNOgg

The Best Saas Bahu ka Jodi šŸ˜† Oh wait Bhavani isn’t even Didis Saas bechari Mansi Bua šŸ˜†

Madhu1000 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I am not fan of aishwarya but in current track with blue lehenga she is looking more gorgeous and beautiful than Ayesha Singh .we may don't like her on screen and off screen but look wise she is better looking than Ayesha

In blue lehenga Ayesha not even looking like lead actress both aishwarya and sneha ( Karishma) looking better than Ayesha no offense it's my honest opinion no need of any argument

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Madhu1000

I am not fan of aishwarya but in current track with blue lehenga she is looking more gorgeous and beautiful than Ayesha Singh .we may don't like her on screen and off screen but look wise she is better looking than Ayesha

In blue lehenga Ayesha not even looking like lead actress both aishwarya and sneha ( Karishma) looking better than Ayesha no offense it's my honest opinion no need of any argument

For you , Aishwarya is prettier than ayesha. And she looked pretty in that lehanga. No need to tell me about this. For me the prettiest one among whole lot is ayesha. She is a natural beauty who doesn't need loads of makeup and filters to look pretty. I was not even talking about aish. It's all about pakhi. *Edited by DT*
Edited by WildestDreams - 3 years ago
1206717 thumbnail

Your Dp 🤣 Didi is looking like a Barbie🤣🤣

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moonlight493

Your Dp 🤣 Didi is looking like a Barbie🤣🤣

She is my barbie doll. Barbie doll woh sone di🤣🐷.
dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Now a days I am missing my didi's favourite line...meri bezzati hogayi😭

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: dairymilkanu

Now a days I am missing my didi's favourite line...meri bezzati hogayi😭

me too 😭. Bezzati is her one lineršŸ˜Ž.Good night ,soye nahi abhi takšŸ˜²šŸ¤“.Meri toh night shift hai that's i am still awake like an šŸ¦‰.