840837 thumbnail

He will get that kind of "feedback"on scenes only if he is worthy of it. Audience is perceptive. We used to notice little things like him playing with wedding ring in certain scenes when he as V spoke about Sai. But hes far from those days of "nuances". He has only recently started getting a tad better but thats more so because the scenes are more light hearted and the focus is away from him/Sai in a sense onto a track where the focus is on Shivani-Rajeev where Sairat are playing an important role. Even in the recent Sairat scenes of holi, fire stuff, shivani-rajeev discussions/planning- Ayesha has been leaps and bounds better. So he has a lot of catching up to do to get back in form. If he chooses to take the feedback gracefully and improve, we will all be back to fanboying over him. But if he is gonna get bitter or wallow in self pity and play victim- then kuch nahi hosakta.

840837 thumbnail

He has made the audience cut off from both V and himself by his antics on and off screen. Simple. So Offscreen toh personally for me damage is done, cannot be undone. He has pissed off many fans like myself. Now onus is on him to find his mojo back and atleast make V someone who is likeable onscreen so that we can at least get back to appreciating his work. Also i personally dont care how "hard" they work, because guess what- all of us do! So i am not one of those people who is going to feel sorry for them if they work 19 hours or multiple shifts. Its their job. Period.

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Nja91

He has made the audience cut off from both V and himself by his antics on and off screen. Simple. So Offscreen toh personally for me damage is done, cannot be undone. He has pissed off many fans like myself. Now onus is on him to find his mojo back and atleast make V someone who is likeable onscreen so that we can at least get back to appreciating his work. Also i personally dont care how "hard" they work, because guess what- all of us do! So i am not one of those people who is going to feel sorry for them if they work 19 hours or multiple shifts. Its their job. Period.

Agree 💯 Stop whining and work on improving ur craft !🤔
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Jeez. I don’t get into these nibba nibbi fights on Twitter.

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

https://twitter.com/IamAK2001/status/1514962415011704836?t=4_1o70jlFN3bO55TRcF3Vg&s=19

Get happy guys ❤️

Yeah saw the fan fight I'm not going twitter for some days..

Neil need to stop whining instead he should focus on his craft...

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Superb! Ayesha is back in rankings.

As far Twitter is concerned, more than half the accounts are so juvenile. In these past few days, I have seen so many fights. LOL. Everyone is fighting for an actor who doesn’t even know that they exist or they are fighting for a character who is fictional. 🤣

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Very true. Last year, he was confident. This year, he is not comfortable with the lack of attention for his work. Well, if any feedback is taken as trolling, beyond a point, why would fans bother?

He has done it himself. He complains that people are unhappy about his marriage...so people started staying away because genuine fans don't care about personal lives. At some point i hope he realises what a mess he created by complaining on stage.

Arey bhai he himself doesn't want or care about his work so why he's fishing for compliments now!? SJ is flopping isiliye now you've to crawl back to Ghum? All he does care about is promoting his personal life on SM & selling it to push agenda!