she has really good screen presenceshe is anyday a better actor than ao called second lead
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Ramayna has overtaken X
Assembly elections - 2026 💫
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
she has really good screen presenceshe is anyday a better actor than ao called second lead
beti ki saheli is the jack but ya I agree she is way better actor then many others on showOriginally posted by: Pr1yanka
i noticed the same too!!!! I think it also helps that she can act….in those 2-3 lines also she acted better than Aarohi…aarohi ka koi major Jack hai…otherwise how could they not see that she lacks in the acting department
and one who dint have is out🤣Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I agree with you. Reem’s chemistry is good with everyone no wonder she is back in the show
yeah mee too, I think they will make better pair than vansh and hershe is so cute!! i want to see her with kairav tbh 🤣
yes ofcourae dont you knowOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
did you tag me to tease me? 🙄
he is in jacket over it but while dancing took off his jacketOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I was hoping that neon sweatshirt was offscreen outfit 🥺 I did not like that
i have hope makers will do a secret shaadi of them before actual shaadiOriginally posted by: DiscoDhokla
or secret shaadi where they first met 😍
🤣🤣🤣 haan behen anisha isn’t coming backand one who dint have is out🤣
I would love that but kya makers ko humari khushi dikhti hai?i have hope makers will do a secret shaadi of them before actual shaadi
https://www.instagram.com/p/DQAyndLD2vI/?igsh=Ynd6Nm45a25xbXNm Ar kicks a boy who is mocking teasing abheera as a bachi ki maa and wearing gande...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk