armulover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Moor278

Or do a parallel pheras on terrace or something with a bit help from Team Sai 😊.

Pakhi pe nazar rakhne ko koi chahiye na... To make sure she doesn't disrupt the second wedding. Pehle main to vo late ho gai thi 🀣

that would be so nice but Team Sai par bharosa nahi hai mujhe. Except maybe Devi and Pullu. Samrat needs to step up his game and keep Didi in check and miles away from SaiRat bas πŸ™πŸΌ

Parallel pheras hand-in-hand ending with a beautiful hug!!

There is an OS idea for you πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ likho na kuch please!! 😬

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Already did... A similar thing... In an FF long back...

Sai proposes to V during Shivani ki shaadi πŸ˜‰

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

There wont be any grand wedding. Simple rahega but this time both happy and in tune with each other. Willingly.

Look at the set. It is going to be big!!

https://www.instagram.com/stories/sandeepm_kumar/2814164969126951098/

armulover thumbnail

Already did... A similar thing... In an FF long back...

Sai proposes to V during Shivani ki shaadi πŸ˜‰

Arey looks like I missed it. I'll have to go back to your writings and find it πŸ˜ƒ

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

😳

Check the FF begin again.

Chapter 16 is Sai's proposal and for V it is 13.

You can read them standalone of you want to read just that. πŸ‘πŸΌ

mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Won't believe until it happens in the show. Plus I highly doubt they've the budget to have leads remarriage that too in grand style. If it happens it should be done grand way with all rituals. Also ph should do photoshoot for this. Btw I'm unsure of their remarriage without solving their issues, addressing everything whatever Sai went through not only in Shruti track also how Sai was treated all these weeks etc. infront of him. He needs to have introspection, guilt, repent, genuine heartfelt acknowledgement acceptance then apology... Also at this stage they need to have passion no more cuteness. Playfulness is acceptable. There shouldn't toxicity in next 4-5 months. If they show Shruti & SaiRat coming across eo post reconciliation would definitely mean part 2 is happening like KD irrespective of ratings...

Also shaadi episodes should be shot nicely not in haste just to deliver episodes for the sake of it everyday & release on HotStar.

Edited by mysticriver - 3 years ago
armulover thumbnail

😳

Check the FF begin again.

Chapter 16 is Sai's proposal and for V it is 13.

You can read them standalone of you want to read just that. πŸ‘πŸΌ

Ohhh I just started that one a couple days ago so it’s coming up for me πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ loving every chapter.

nutmeg7 thumbnail

I am keeping my fingers crossed