🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
'She' in Every Shade: A Graphic Challenge :: VOTING ON!
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
Lmfao! Iām fcuking dying here. When he tries to take his tears back from her hands but she fills her maang with his aasoo ki taqqat. I hope the producers paid that guy wearing the white and purple shirt triple the amount for playing three different roles in a span of two minutes. š
Where is Abba Dabba... where is the Riddler: Two iconic characters from this film?
"Judai"... it sounds something else every time I say it. š²
Similar sounding word š
Tika bhi 69 mein lagati hai. šš
oh lord no āŗļøš"Judai"... it sounds something else every time I say it. š²
This was way too hilarious. š
Originally posted by: BombayChic
oh lord no āŗļøš
He said it. You have to watch multiple times so that you don't miss any gem.
This guy is so amazing! He does such a brilliant job with the details (like the European bakery!). Anytime I'm having a bad day, I put on one of his videos for a pick-me-upš
https://youtu.be/bmu30HjJJDQ?si=4NFhRpO9VLj-r4oc
https://youtu.be/oud_qEP0LGw?si=nI4PCKownXmHvzhH