Kaatun Kaise Raataan O Saawre

How Do I Spend My Days And Nights?

Jiya Nahi Jaata Sunn Baawre

I Cannot Live Without You

Ke Raataan Lambiyan Lambiyan Re

These Longs Nights...

Kate Tere Sangeyan Sangeyan Re

Are Meant To Be Spent With You

Abhi tries to talk to akshu and calls her OYE again and but she turns away from him not able to face him. He asks are they going to be sharma sharma after marriage like this. He tells her he is a guy from a decent family and he doesn't want to do anything out of control and asks akshu to leave.

Akshu leaves and cries saying that she wants to know all the details for sure to tell abhi as she is only doubtful till now. Akshu is talking about some proof.

Abhi gets message about the footage and replies to transfer money so he can find the culprit.

Goenka's sit and talk about wedding preparation and manish rushes over pending work. Swarna says reem and her company is their to take care of everything and manish says that she is still a kid and elders must be their to help and check too. Ag tells he will handle them. Manish takes karthik and naira name and gets teary eyed.

Manish says he is a father cried ones but why does he fell like crying 1000 times for his grand daughter. Swarna says he brought up akshu as his daughter more than grand daughter that is why.

Manish gets a call and he scolds the other person on line for not taking care of wedding works well. Swarna looks on and Ag says wedding house is like this wipe tears with one hand and work with other hand.

Akshu reaches her room and thinks about aarohi and the kid words and waits for aarohi for answers.

Abhi leaves for hospital and checks for footage video so that he can concentrate on other works soon and Harsh stops him and tells him that tauji didn't leave hospital last night as the surgery was complicated and to take care of patient as dr. Aarohi Or the other intern staying won't be right.

Harsh asks abhi to have aarohi in his team as she is a capable person and soon she will be his saali too. Abhi strictly says no saying he will work with her when needed and leaves. Harsh thinks he is avoiding this for akshara.

Abhi thinks why akshu looks worried and manjari hears it and says it might be wedding jitters all girls have. He will know if he is also leaving house. Abhi says why didn't she tell then Or what if it is something else manju convinces him saying some things are meant to understand or if it is something else she will come and tell that too to him only. Manju tells him ak will tell when she can.

Abhi leaves for work and he gets shocked to see lots of statue or " Statue wala Didi ". Neil comes out of them with lehenga. Manju tells these came from a patient of sister who is also a designer that they have to choose one and send to goenka's for akshu. Neil, manjari, parth and shefali stop abhi and ask him to choose one as he is the one who knows her choices.

Parth says if abhi doesn't choose lehenga then wedding cancel and abhi agrees to it. Whole family throws dress after dress over him. Abhi sees a purple one and imagines akshu in it and dreams of her.

Akshu is eating and swarna asks her didn't she sleep as her face looks tired. Ak says she felt hungry and woke soon to eat. Aarohi comes then.

Akshu takes her outside and questions her did they hit someone she heard a sound and asked her too. Was their anyone who got injured. Ak tells the place where our accident happened their was manjari too was their any connection.

Aarohi accepts and says her to stay quite like before when she doesn't know the truth as nothing will change now as the accident had already happened. She asks ak to keep quite for her personal and ar's professional life.

Aarohi adds that nothing happened to manjari she is fine and tries to manipulate ak saying if truth goes out now family reputation, career, her life everything will be gone.

Aarohi tries to get ak and says it was an accident and none was dead which irks akshu and she slaps aarohi saying how can she talk about a mother like that as they themselves have lost mother. How can she talk such a shameless and painful thing. She feels shameful over them.

Akshu tells truth will come out it came and she decides to tell abhi and leaves.

Precap : ak and ar running in parallel one to stop the truth another to tell the truth. Abhi had called goenka's and birla's for something.

Edited by hari15 - 3 years ago

DiamondLife thumbnail

Ak slap Aarohi...

Tappad laga Goenka Viila mein

Madam jake giri Birla Hospital mein 🤣

Originally posted by: hari15

GOENKA' s SHARMA's BIRLA's🥰🥰🤣🤣

Abhi's dream dance with akshu on song Raataan Lambiyan

Teri Meri Gallan Ho Gayi Mashoor

We Have Become The Talk Of The Town

Kar Na Kabhi Tu Mujhe Najron Se Door

I Don't Want You Out Of My Sight

Kithe Chali Ae Tu Kithe Chali Ae Tu

Where Are You Going?

Janda Ae Dil Ye Toh Jandi Ae Tu

My Heart Always Follows You

Tere Bina Main Na Rahu

Neither Can I Survive Without You,

Mere Bina Tu

Nor Can You Survive Without Me

Cham Cham Cham Ambraan De Taare

The Shining Stars

Kehnde Ne Sajna

Say, My Love

Tu Hi Chan Mere Is Dil Da

You Are My Moon

Man Le Ve Sajna

Believe Me

Tere Bina Mera Hove Na Gujara

I Cannot Do Anything Without You

Chadd Ke Na Jaavin Mainu

Don't Leave Me

Tu Hi Hai Sahara

You Are My Support

Kaatun Kaise Raataan O Saawre

How Do I Spend My Days And Nights?

Jiya Nahi Jaata Sunn Baawre

I Cannot Live Without You

Ke Raataan Lambiyan Lambiyan Re

These Longs Nights...

Kate Tere Sangeyan Sangeyan Re

Are Meant To Be Spent With You

Abhi tries to talk to akshu and calls her OYE again and but she turns away from him not able to face him. He asks are they going to be sharma sharma after marriage like this. He tells her he is a guy from a decent family and he doesn't want to do anything out of control and asks akshu to leave.

Akshu leaves and cries saying that she wants to know all the details for sure to tell abhi as she is only doubtful till now. Akshu is talking about some proof.

Abhi gets message about the footage and replies to transfer money so he can find the culprit.

Goenka's sit and talk about wedding preparation and manish rushes over pending work. Swarna says reem and her company is their to take care of everything and manish says that she is still a kid and elders must be their to help and check too. Ag tells he will handle them. Manish takes karthik and naira name and gets teary eyed.

Manish says he is a father cried ones but why does he fell like crying 1000 times for his grand daughter. Swarna says he brought up akshu as his daughter more than grand daughter that is why.

Manish gets a call and he scolds the other person on line for not taking care of wedding works well. Swarna looks on and Ag says wedding house is like this wipe tears with one hand and work with other hand.

Akshu reaches her room and thinks about aarohi and the kid words and waits for aarohi for answers.

Abhi leaves for hospital and checks for footage video so that he can concentrate on other works soon and Harsh stops him and tells him that tauji didn't leave hospital last night as the surgery was complicated and to take care of patient as dr. Aarohi Or the other intern staying won't be right.

Harsh asks abhi to have aarohi in his team as she is a capable person and soon she will be his saali too. Abhi strictly says no saying he will work with her when needed and leaves. Harsh thinks he is avoiding this for akshara.

Now now why do i feel like abhi having memory loss now specially before aarohi getting married is a very dangerous thing. With abhi memory wiped out and nothing left Papa birla will be so ready to get aarohi as his bahu and we would face our nightmare of aarohi wedding season 2 with abhi. All will be again mute spectators saying it is better for abhi's health.

Abhi thinks why akshu looks worried and manjari hears it and says it might be wedding jitters all girls have. He will know if he is also leaving house. Abhi says why didn't she tell then Or what if it is something else manju convinces him saying some things are meant to understand or if it is something else she will come and tell that too to him only. Manju tells him ak will tell when she can.

Abhi leaves for work and he gets shocked to see lots of statue or " Statue wala Didi ". Neil comes out of them with lehenga. Manju tells these came from a patient of sister who is also a designer that they have to choose one and send to goenka's for akshu. Neil, manjari, parth and shefali stop abhi and ask him to choose one as he is the one who knows her choices.

Parth says if abhi doesn't choose lehenga then wedding cancel and abhi agrees to it. Whole family throws dress after dress over him. Abhi sees a purple one and imagines akshu in it and dreams of her.

Akshu is eating and swarna asks her didn't she sleep as her face looks tired. Ak says she felt hungry and woke soon to eat. Aarohi comes then.

Akshu takes her outside and questions her did they hit someone she heard a sound and asked her too. Was their anyone who got injured. Ak tells the place where our accident happened their was manjari too was their any connection.

Aarohi accepts and says her to stay quite like before when she doesn't know the truth as nothing will change now as the accident had already happened. She asks ak to keep quite for her personal and ar's professional life.

Aarohi adds that nothing happened to manjari she is fine and tries to manipulate ak saying if truth goes out now family reputation, career, her life everything will be gone.

Aarohi tries to get ak and says it was an accident and none was dead which irks akshu and she slaps aarohi saying how can she talk about a mother like that as they themselves have lost mother. How can she talk such a shameless and painful thing. She feels shameful over them.

Akshu tells truth will come out it came and she decides to tell abhi and leaves.

Precap : ak and ar running in parallel one to stop the truth another to tell the truth. Abhi had called goenka's and birla's for something.

Nice Review Hari . First photo is muaa. We are falling for Abhira day by day.

Abhis love for Ak is unconditional. And he has been showing it time and again openly to her and his love is USP of the show. The time he feel for her , he realised she is his. Now when everything is set for their shadi, he is unable to stop his love for her. He is pouring his heart out and expressing his desires on her. But he is waiting for her permission to proceed ahead. The moment she is near him he is unable to control his desires and hugged her in passion..though Ak was unable to meet his eyes in her different state of mind, abhi felt she is shy. Not to trouble her he left her.

Birlas are all happy for Abhis wedding. Harsh is back with Arohi jaap towards Abhi to take her in his team but abhi refused. First time he took her in team and got phylao raita till end it reached as broken marriage. So he can't take risk now. Harsh is not leaving Akshu jaap though he doesn't like her.

The dream sequence is good. What's need of dream now when they are hooking .

Akshara got on head properly after many days and wanted to ask Ar first confirm it and inform Abhi..

confrontation of sisters was good. Ak was fierce and Ar was scared. But ar says truth when ak asked her. Ak is hell scared now and Ar gives her Gyan to keep quiet and have both her profession life and Ak personal life proper. Ak slapping Ar was highlight of the episode. After losing mom, Ar said those words for manjari. So indeed it's needed from Ak. Ak standing for truth at last once realised and connected dots. The track is kept purposely this way for something next .need to wait what's in store.

Ar thought it's a stone or animal when she hit and told ak same..but when she went back to site next day she imagined it's manjari. So she carried in that truth and kept quiet now made Ak too in that..till the time cvs show us Ar hit Manjari we need to wait for that. Precap parallel cars of Ak and Ar can be same where another car hit Manju at same time and Ar was sided by ak.

Anyways the suspense won't come out soon till end and shadi preparations goes on next .

Thank you for the tag lovely review 😁. I only watched parts of today's episode as I'm done with the accident drama in-between all wedding fun..like for real every event there's a stupid arhu drama. Wheres the wedding vibes..also what's the link between abhis memory loss the little bit in the red is my worst nightmare yikes 😬...please tell me you don't foreshadow this? I was contemplating to get star plus subscription back as well for the wedding now I'm having second thoughts 🙃

Originally posted by: DiamondLife

Ak slap Aarohi...

Tappad laga Goenka Viila mein

Madam jake giri Birla Hospital mein 🤣

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CcCvVPjjzxu/?utm_medium=copy_link

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

Thank you for the tag lovely review 😁. I only watched parts of today's episode as I'm done with the accident drama in-between all wedding fun..like for real every event there's a stupid arhu drama. Wheres the wedding vibes..also what's the link between abhis memory loss the little bit in the red is my worst nightmare yikes 😬...please tell me you don't foreshadow this? I was contemplating to get star plus subscription back as well for the wedding now I'm having second thoughts 🙃

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CcCvVPjjzxu/?utm_medium=copy_link

New drama of ar shuroo

Originally posted by: Choco_mint

That's not foreshadowed in red for Abhis memoryloss. Today seeing Harsh again coming for Ar and asking Abhi to take ar in his team we thought Abhi will never acceot ar and Harsh has eyes on Ar always what if memory loss comes. It's a funny way only so that none want Abhis memory loss now before abhira marriage.
amlavs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Wonderful analysis girls 🤗

Abhi memory loss oh my matha 😭 His unconditional love for Akshu is what hooking all to the story... if he forgets her... then no 😭

But he did behave ajeeb during the dress selection scene....

But he stright away rejected Arohi and wants his relationship as saali only is good...if memory loss happend and Harsh may tries.. it wont workout... he ll reach Akshu only...

But will CVS take another risk by doing Another aaru Abhi wedding ?? Sorry even I ll quit watching😆 Cant handle that girl more than this..

Let's see what Akshu decides as in segment PR said she have taken a decision after thinking a lot.. she ll be muted again damn cvs😔

Originally posted by: amlavs

Wonderful analysis girls 🤗

Abhi memory loss oh my matha 😭 His unconditional love for Akshu is what hooking all to the story... if he forgets her... then no 😭

But he did behave ajeeb during the dress selection scene....

But he stright away rejected Arohi and wants his relationship as saali only is good...if memory loss happend and Harsh may tries.. it wont workout... he ll reach Akshu only...

But will CVS take another risk by doing Another aaru Abhi wedding ?? Sorry even I ll quit watching😆 Cant handle that girl more than this..

Let's see what Akshu decides as in segment PR said she have taken a decision after thinking a lot.. she ll be muted again damn cvs😔

It's funny option today seeing Harsh again throwing Ar towards Abhi.

Thank god...okay who wants abhis memory loss? Like who? Abhi is perfect the way he is!! His love for akshu elevates the whole show! ❤️