Pinkvilla already made an article about bachelors party guest list, get ready for media to go crazy with articles like vickat wedding 😆
https://twitter.com/pinkvilla/status/1511022472522760192?t=oEIePGZ1d-i53lXQ_zy1bA&s=19
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Gehra Hua - Dhurandhar
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
Mannat…Episode updates my style
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Pinkvilla already made an article about bachelors party guest list, get ready for media to go crazy with articles like vickat wedding 😆
https://twitter.com/pinkvilla/status/1511022472522760192?t=oEIePGZ1d-i53lXQ_zy1bA&s=19
Aalia finally get The Kapoor Bahu tag! 😛
Let’s see if she continue to act after having kids like Bebo or will she quit the industry like her MIL Neetu did.
Originally posted by: ramita94
April 17th = 8 coincidence or ?
8 coincidence? I don’t get it 🤔 I see so many people talking about 8 when it comes to AlooBir
Personal choice but I’d never get married in the same month of my fiance father’s death anniversary!😳 I’d avoid like hell the weeks before and after the death of someone close to the family.
Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani
8 coincidence? I don’t get it 🤔 I see so many people talking about 8 when it comes to AlooBir
Ranbir's lucky number
Originally posted by: WhosTheFool
Yes I did assume she meant infinite only. But had written 8 or something on those lines. If my memory serves me right then she also had a phone case with the no 8 printed or something.
Anyway itna bhi kuch important nahi hai. Mai toh bass yun hi general knowledge sakes gyaan baat aur bator rahi thi.
You are correct. 8 is the symbol of infinity in the metaphysical realm.
Why not April 20 😆
https://x.com/Ishita_Sharma42/status/1976923130171212099
Deepika and Alia dress up at Ambani party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQei_bmE5E3/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQekNDYD2W3/
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1977248513647128799
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMSDMIDPMJo/?igsh=d3FtYm95dzcxeXBn