bhubhnis thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bana

Namkaran for Vedika:
Vedu

Gadhika

Chipkali (I think someone used this once)
Naagin

Viper

Holika
Soorpanaka

Chewing gum stuck on the boot 🤣

Keep adding

Shirt pe achaar ka daag (borrowing from Anika... Really liked that one)

bhubhnis thumbnail

Remember the scene at his marriage where Shubhu and co proclaims that all the gana bajana is arranged by him and Ram smiles and participates then quietly goes and thanks Adi for arranging it. I think he knows his family is shallow

bhubhnis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Balh2fan

I think it will be as Tirchi said, he will explain her, present his side, persistent that he was in the auto, that she has to hear him out.
And then kiss her to show her the difference between what he feels for her to show how it is different from his hug with Vedika.

He respects her way too much, to use such physical proximity antics to mellow down her …the only reason he would summon up the courage to kiss her is the assurance he got from her last night that at she wants to move ahead in the relationship.

For me it's Tomaaahto...tomato.... Ram is cleary fascinated by Priya and just needs an excuse... It's 6months of crush... Aur kitna patience yaar ?

bhubhnis thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

Oyee Sara heard Ram's proposal audio and not the Shashi video.

Exactly that video is with our mastermind... But alas he is MIA. They are letting go of all interesting characters... Nandu is the last guard standing.. i hope she recruits some worthy ones this time.

bhubhnis thumbnail

Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki

i second this thought completely!

I third it :))

No third person required for Priya. I mean come on our FL is strong enough... She doesn't need a guys admiration to consider herself worthy.. and R also doesn't need a third person falling for her to realise how attractive she is... Bechara already fascinated enough hai. Its such an overused plot existing in almost all love stories..

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: SEA05

Yes, dear, chewed gum on a boot is much worse than an autumn leaf that is blown off the boot by the wind (it went away on its own)

NOT CHEWED GUM, cara! Vedika is that black freeze you find in door cracks that just does not leave your hand or like a leech that’s here to suck RAYA’s and fandom’s blood
The.cds thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SummerBorn

NOT CHEWED GUM, cara! Vedika is that black freeze you find in door cracks that just does not leave your hand or like a leech that’s here to suck RAYA’s and fandom’s blood

itnaaa khunnas?🤣 Nikalo sab baahar 😆

Balh2fan thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhubhnis

For me it's Tomaaahto...tomato.... Ram is cleary fascinated by Priya and just needs an excuse... It's 6months of crush... Aur kitna patience yaar ?

Really yaar… too much of patience… but I admire his respect for her and his self control… that scene in the shower …. Ohhh how he keeps his hands to himself after pulling her back …

Balh2fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Doodle

Yes I said couple of pages back that for Pri - action seeks louder than words. So, yeah he will do that only after he clears certain things. Here my explanation below ... mann ho toh path lo. smiley36

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/160772254

Behen… aapki Aakashwaaniyon ke sahaare hi tike hue hain… varna kab ka chod chuke hote is show ko…

vaise, I remember you saying it … I read all your posts carefully 😎

Edited by Balh2fan - 4 years ago
Balh2fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

it will be heat of the moment or a dream … the sequence will play in the order that is shown in the precap … Ram is desperate, so he may do anything in that moment .., that’s my explanation

Kiss May stop her from her taunts and will make her listen to him .. that’s all …

If my partner kisses me to stop the outburst, I am all for it …

I may get offended… distracted for sure… but if the partner is as good looking as Ram… then I will keep the misunderstanding aside for some time… take full advantage and then come back to it… as Priya said… “mera jo dil hain na uska dimaag bahot tez hain… kuch bhi nahi bhool ya “ 🤣🤣🤣