I_M_SultaN thumbnail

Originally posted by: NathuPyare

Haan rehne do 😆

Akshay Kumar FG on Twitter: "Hit RT if u love this Naughty Smile ;) #AkshayTheKingOfEntertainment http://t.co/jShJbfkcj2" / Twitter🤣
Rekha_ji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: catchmeifucan

If I don’t wake up by 3 AM in the morning, I feel very lost for the rest of the day. 🤓

BUT WHAT TIME DO YOU SLEEP?? 🤓
liberiangirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: catchmeifucan

If I don’t wake up by 3 AM in the morning, I feel very lost for the rest of the day. 🤓

And that’s when I hit the bed. Not proud of it.

That said, waking up during Brahma Muhurtam is awesome!

liberiangirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rekha_ji

BUT WHAT TIME DO YOU SLEEP?? 🤓

yes @catchmeifyoucan: what time do you sleep?

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Guys, let's brighten up Wednesdays!

Can you give us some trivia about yourselves that is weird and/or funny?

For me:

I need to drink black coffee four times a day and smoke a pack of cigarettes per day or else I feel incomplete!

Go ahead, spill the beans!!!

Dhumrapan sehat ke liye haanikarak hai.

Smoking is injurious to health.

423728 thumbnail

I have overactive tear glands and for some reason, whenever I eat or drink, I cry. I was told botox can fix this but I’ve gotten used to just sitting around, eating food, minding my own business, with tears streaming down my face.

566912 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

jahan lyrics nahi aate wahan I use words by my choice.. I’m not a bad singer btw. Lyrics galat hoga, par sur mein hi gaati hoon😆

I make my own mumbo jumbo in the tune of the song. Now my daughter has started doing it and she does it total random. Now I have to be careful to not make up these songs. 😭

return_to_hades thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I can clap with one hand

TotalBetty thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mintyblue

Guys, let's brighten up Wednesdays!

Can you give us some trivia about yourselves that is weird and/or funny?

For me:

I need to drink black coffee four times a day and smoke a pack of cigarettes per day or else I feel incomplete!

Go ahead, spill the beans!!!

You look all innocent & cute but seems like you like living on the edge...

I remember once you mentioned something about one night stands, don't know if it was said in jest or not

You like living life dangerosly Minty?

On a diff note how many times per year one has to visit the dentist after 4 cups of black coffee and 1 pack of cigarettes per day?

Edited by BettyA1 - 4 years ago
mintyblue thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BettyA1

You look all innocent & cute but seems like you like living on the edge...

I remember once you mentioned something about one night stands, don't know if it was said in jest or not

You like living life dangerosly Minty?

On a diff note how many times per year one has to visit the dentist after 4 cups of black coffee and 1 pack of cigarettes per day?

No, one-night stands are not my thing.

As for dentists, what a co-incidence! I had a visit just yesterday!!!