Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: msin

My absolute favourite is the lion lioness scene in months …I don’t even remember when was the last such a good scene between Sai rat .. more than romance their forte is the child like Masti they do ..

Neil was in top form .. karke dikhao … and Sai played along

Even when he came out of shower .. eh lioness Mujhe thande pani me chhod diya .. Dil le lo .. I can watch it happily ❤️❤️

They both are completely different personalities when they are in their element and nobody is around to disturb them... Their room is their adda. Sai is the naughty badmaash Sai Joshi whereas V is the much cooler modak version.

Until a certain someone makes an appearance outside the door and the aura changes.

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sairat07

Really!!! They both were looking shooooo cuteeee!!!!!

I guess Neil does these light hearted scenes brilliantly!

And the queen of the show... Ayesha! Loved her everywhere in the episode!

Thank u for the review!!! Read it earlier only but replying now... So sorryyy!!!

Isme sorry kya hai...

Chill.. 🤗

710617 thumbnail

Yeah samrat is not like badshah at all .. the gravity is not there .., and this mohit is no tublu .,

Anonyo and pulkit are un tampered

Edited by msin - 4 years ago
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Just saying our friend shipissailing envisioned this turned on sai long back and wrote this awesome piece. “Her shower alone”. I am sure sai would have had one such shower last night !!

What a wonderfully written sensual piece!! Brought forth the feminine desire so naturally and sensuously. Yesterday’s sai reminded me of it.

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: msin

Yeah samrat is not like badshah at all .. the gravity is not there .., and this mohit is no tublu .,

Anonymous and pulkit are un tampered

baadshah commanded respect from everyone with his presence even rono!

Here Sammy unfortunately comes across as henpecked. If he had supported sai then the understanding would have been different but alas

710617 thumbnail

He comes across as stupid n desperate for action .. if anything looks like omi ka nephew .. even this mohit is vile .. plus Shivani

I won’t be surprised if pakhi starts sleeping with him to make him do her work against Sai
They can really change from KD .. by making pakhi plus samrat go against Sai

Edited by msin - 4 years ago
xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sadiltl

baadshah commanded respect from everyone with his presence even rono!

Here Sammy unfortunately comes across as henpecked. If he had supported sai then the understanding would have been different but alas

A naughty thought 😉 What would have happened if Didi took Devar’s name after Dada and Didi did the deed 😆
dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

I want this to happen.....dada deserves it😳

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: dairymilkanu

I want this to happen.....dada deserves it😳

Pre cap shows differently 😔
dairymilkanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Anyway samrakhi are couple goals....samrat never given vibes of love...but only lust towards didi....and didi has that feelings for devar

Samrat want to sleep with pakhi ...pakhi with virat.... but a great applaud to virat....sleeping in same bed but too slow

Edited by dairymilkanu - 4 years ago