Dreamygal301 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I honestly wasn't going to say anything about yesterday's episode but here I am, better late then never I suppose!😃 I spent the day in the sun, enjoying and then I thought I should at least pen down what went through my mind when I was watching the episode.

Nothing much to say about another dragfest except Abhi is determined to punish the culprit(s) responsible for putting his mother in the hospital👏. And our clueless heroine is still in another plane of existence that she never gives the accident she has been involved with another thought. Not even a wince.....or a nightmare!...

Just going to say Akshu is making blunder after blunder. Just because Manjiri is in the hospital, does that mean the other women in the family are dead or something? she totally disrespected Mahima, and Shefali I would say, by taking charge, ordering foods for them. It would have been nice for her to give them the respect as Birla Bahu's and ask, but no she is very mahan and just took charge and it really grated on Mahima and that is why she was sharp and can't say I blame her. Of course the other side of the coin is Akshu saw them all busy and just went ahead. But it is still very disrespectful and I can see this becoming a problem - we already have seen Akshu just bulldozes her way into their family matters thinking it is her right. Yes and No in many cases and she needs to learn to understand that family, give each member the respect of their position and that they were there before her. Ease in slowly, make your own place.

Mahima has now twice warned her. First to not meddle and come between her and her children - this will include all the Birla children. Second, not to take charge without asking/or asking Mahima when she is around. That means Akshu cannot meddle or do things without Mahima's tacit approval. I wonder what the third warning will be - either Mahima/Manjiri relationship or Mahima/Abhi relationship. But I think it may have something to do with Parth. Mahima will slowly realise what Akshu is really made of and I think she will start disliking Akshu for this and her tendency to just butt in.

Shefali is not pleased as well but honestly I do not blame her. It is not nice to be compared and certainly not due to individual choices on what one wants to do with their life. She is a career woman and I really like how the Birla's encourage her. Akshu on the other hand is not and therefore has more choices on what she is able to do for the Birla's but why should Shefali be made to feel lacking on this part? yes, this will create problems and I blame Parth squarely for that.

Lastly, I want to thank Arohi for giving me the laugh of the day...sneaking out in her pyjama and slipper in the night, arriving at the accident scene in broad daylight but no one see's her...yet comes back home by the time Akshu wakes up (who is sleeping the sleep of the innocents!). We are seeing more sisterly love than we had in the last few months!

Goenka's are full of predictions👍🏼 So I want them to continue on like that. Recently they have been reduced to just standing around like spare parts.

Coming to Akshu taking care of Abhi, feeding him and etc. Nice but I had this uncomfortable feeling that maybe as the wife of a surgeon this is what her future will be. If that is the relationship they want then who am I to criticise but I hope it doesn't become the norm. It felt a bit too motherly especially with the flashback to Manjiri. I liked the morning scene in the park. What I really enjoyed is Abhi's repeated mutters of making sure the person who caused the hit and run get punished no matter what.😃

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Iforum435

Unpopular opinion here but I actually liked today’s episode better than last couple episodes.

See it’s always good when ar does some kaand and does not involve ak. That means the countdown has started for bhanda phod ar and ak gets to go scot free since she is not involved. CVs are slowly spinning the track to show that accident and leaving after without checking was done unintentionally and was lapse in judgement. But what ar is doing is all intentional and wrong. At the end, when ak will connect the dots, she will surrender and apologize profusely and go Scott free while ar will be blamed for driving under influence, for not owning up her mistake and covering up investigation (and for hopefully framing ak too. I am counting on her to do that. Please ar please frame ak)

Also, I loved both Abhira scenes. It’s so nice to see abhi and ak support each other. These problems are slowly making their bond stronger and they are understanding each other more.
Plus there was a foreshadowing dialogue by abhi that nothing will cause rift in their relationship. I think that dialogue was specially meant for audience to relax and hand in there. I don’t think there is going to be any separation. Yes abhi will be very very angry with ak. They will fight may be for a week or two or more. Hurtful dialogues will be exchanged. But whenever there will be police case or court hearing or investigation or Birlas taunting ak, abhi will surely be standing by ak supporting her. Abhi will be angry and ak will be feeling sorry and guilty but I don’t think ak is leaving abhi and abhi will not be asking ak to leave Birla house too. And frankly this was needed for ak to get out of aru jaap and focus on Birla house problems next. 😆 Also, Manjari has heart condition, “uska dhyaan rakhna hai”. so they won’t fight in front of Manjari since she can’t handle stress. 😆
Wedding festivities are starting. They had to show some drama in background. As long as Abhira are together, that’s all that matters. So everyone cheer up.. forget stress and let’s enjoy shadiiii… tenu le ke mein jaavunga, dil de ke mein jaavunga.. 💃🏻 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 🥳🤗

Definitely not an unpopular opinion. I think you are saying what majority hope and want now.

Abhira will continue, no matter what, but they are a mess at the moment which needs sorting out. This is through a heart to heart talk and seriously facing their issues and then be on the same page going forward. They do have slightly different expectation from one another and that is creating, and will create, problems.

I understand where Arohi is coming from and expect this from her but I also get a sense of guilt and worry from her (of course it may be just for self...?!) but I am really puzzled by Akshu. She has been shown to be conscientious, caring, understanding and above all a gentle creature. Yet here she is, after being an unwilling participant in an accident and then seeing the consequences of a hit and run to her fiancé's mother, we do not even get one internal dialogue of 'Oh God, hope we did not do something similar'...or a moment of reflection whilst in the waiting room - but she did not forget to ask after darling Aru - and again not a flicker when going to sleep. Don't know about anyone, but just before you sleep is when you worry or think about the things that had happened to you.

So, this could be when the finger is pointed at her, her culpability is shown by her lack of disclosure or the fact she did not even once give a thought to the potential consequences of her action. Certainly, it would create a massive problem for Abhira. How long, what the consequences is no one knows at this moment. But I doubt she would throw Arohi in the hot water, that is not her way. If she does it's because she had a personality transplant, Arohi has done something worse after the accident or finally Akshu gave in to her real feeling for Aru after years of suppressing it with love.

What I do believe in after this incident, Abhira will be stronger than before and this time Akshu will love Abhi as strongly as he loves her. But only after the problem of Arohi has been seen to.

Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

I honestly wasn't going to say anything about yesterday's episode but here I am, better late then never I suppose!😃 I spent the day in the sun, enjoying and then I thought I should at least pen down what went through my mind when I was watching the episode.

Nothing much to say about another dragfest except Abhi is determined to punish the culprit(s) responsible for putting his mother in the hospital👏. And our clueless heroine is still in another plane of existence that she never gives the accident she has been involved with another thought. Not even a wince.....or a nightmare!...

Just going to say Akshu is making blunder after blunder. Just because Manjiri is in the hospital, does that mean the other women in the family are dead or something? she totally disrespected Mahima, and Shefali I would say, by taking charge, ordering foods for them. It would have been nice for her to give them the respect as Birla Bahu's and ask, but no she is very mahan and just took charge and it really grated on Mahima and that is why she was sharp and can't say I blame her. Of course the other side of the coin is Akshu saw them all busy and just went ahead. But it is still very disrespectful and I can see this becoming a problem - we already have seen Akshu just bulldozes her way into their family matters thinking it is her right. Yes and No in many cases and she needs to learn to understand that family, give each member the respect of their position and that they were there before her. Ease in slowly, make your own place.

Mahima has now twice warned her. First to not meddle and come between her and her children - this will include all the Birla children. Second, not to take charge without asking/or asking Mahima when she is around. That means Akshu cannot meddle or do things without Mahima's tacit approval. I wonder what the third warning will be - either Mahima/Manjiri relationship or Mahima/Abhi relationship. But I think it may have something to do with Parth. Mahima will slowly realise what Akshu is really made of and I think she will start disliking Akshu for this and her tendency to just butt in.

Shefali is not pleased as well but honestly I do not blame her. It is not nice to be compared and certainly not due to individual choices on what one wants to do with their life. She is a career woman and I really like how the Birla's encourage her. Akshu on the other hand is not and therefore has more choices on what she is able to do for the Birla's but why should Shefali be made to feel lacking on this part? yes, this will create problems and I blame Parth squarely for that.

Lastly, I want to thank Arohi for giving me the laugh of the day...sneaking out in her pyjama and slipper in the night, arriving at the accident scene in broad daylight but no one see's her...yet comes back home by the time Akshu wakes up (who is sleeping the sleep of the innocents!). We are seeing more sisterly love than we had in the last few months!

Goenka's are full of predictions👍🏼 So I want them to continue on like that. Recently they have been reduced to just standing around like spare parts.

Coming to Akshu taking care of Abhi, feeding him and etc. Nice but I had this uncomfortable feeling that maybe as the wife of a surgeon this is what her future will be. If that is the relationship they want then who am I to criticise but I hope it doesn't become the norm. It felt a bit too motherly especially with the flashback to Manjiri. I liked the morning scene in the park. What I really enjoyed is Abhi's repeated mutters of making sure the person who caused the hit and run get punished no matter what.😃

I have accepted that ak will be clueless until the very end. Suddenly one day, she will have mentos, then dimag ki batti jalegi , then she will connect all the dots just like that and will confess. But by then it will be too late. Ar already would have framed ak. And our hero will save her. This kind of masala that audience will eat up anyday. So ak needs to be dumb for sometime for maximum drama afterwards 😆
Coming to ak arranging food for Birlas, I definitely agree with your point that she does have tendency to butt it albeit her intentions are always noble. However, in this particular case, mahima was obviously very busy to think about dinner arrangements and shefali doesn’t even know where is cheeni ka dabba.. 😆so they should be thankful to ak for anticipating a problem and proactively solving it. 🤣 Ak madam ki jai ho! 🤣
Reva_IF thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Definitely not an unpopular opinion. I think you are saying what majority hope and want now.

Abhira will continue, no matter what, but they are a mess at the moment which needs sorting out. This is through a heart to heart talk and seriously facing their issues and then be on the same page going forward. They do have slightly different expectation from one another and that is creating, and will create, problems.

I understand where Arohi is coming from and expect this from her but I also get a sense of guilt and worry from her (of course it may be just for self...?!) but I am really puzzled by Akshu. She has been shown to be conscientious, caring, understanding and above all a gentle creature. Yet here she is, after being an unwilling participant in an accident and then seeing the consequences of a hit and run to her fiancé's mother, we do not even get one internal dialogue of 'Oh God, hope we did not do something similar'...or a moment of reflection whilst in the waiting room - but she did not forget to ask after darling Aru - and again not a flicker when going to sleep. Don't know about anyone, but just before you sleep is when you worry or think about the things that had happened to you.

So, this could be when the finger is pointed at her, her culpability is shown by her lack of disclosure or the fact she did not even once give a thought to the potential consequences of her action. Certainly, it would create a massive problem for Abhira. How long, what the consequences is no one knows at this moment. But I doubt she would throw Arohi in the hot water, that is not her way. If she does it's because she had a personality transplant, Arohi has done something worse after the accident or finally Akshu gave in to her real feeling for Aru after years of suppressing it with love.

What I do believe in after this incident, Abhira will be stronger than before and this time Akshu will love Abhi as strongly as he loves her. But only after the problem of Arohi has been seen to.

You are right about ak. Though they did not see anyone hit, she should atleast have a monologue that, “Baap re. Agar yeh himself aisa kuch ho jata toh Kya hota. Thank you kanhaji, hamari raksha karne ke liye.” Also, she should be shown atleast consideration about talking to abhi about it. Something like, “abhi ko batau Kya? Nahi nahi.. woh already maa ko lekar kitna tension me hai. Mere accident ke baare me pata chalega toh aur pareshan ho jayega”. Abhi atleast deserves that much thought from her.

Bold: I was thinking the same exact thing. Right now, we all feel that abhi loves ak more in their relationship but I strongly feel that ak will love him equally or even more once they are married and she has that constant unconditional love and support from him. She is going to fall for him again and harder this time

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Ashus intruding traits always create problems. She should have told as all are busy so I sent food. Some people do the work and inform.Akshu Is that types always..even with Goenkas she does the same thing..and expects all to understand her .as it's her own family they immediately accept it. For another family it's a problem till they know what Ak is. If you see Manju too does the same. She does everything and inform all next. So that all say their opinions but still Manju stands on that. Ex. Shadi talks and fixing rista. Mahima will burst next when it comes to Parth as they can't settle him anytime. But the result will be Parth sets his career and choses his ownself. As far as shefali what she saw in parth and married God knows..it's a commitment for life and a jobless man woth taunts is unbearable for her. Once she told parth whatever you want also you can't decide and do. So if that factor is set , their equation is set . Ak is the dumb having memory loss of accident. She could not have been kept in car. But cvs hook ak along with ar for a reason. So need to wait for that. Ar is a baby devil like I told before. She is still under sacared mode to accept anything or go forward. Cvs will keep her that way so that she is redeemed all the time.

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: Iforum435

You are right about ak. Though they did not see anyone hit, she should atleast have a monologue that, “Baap re. Agar yeh himself aisa kuch ho jata toh Kya hota. Thank you kanhaji, hamari raksha karne ke liye.” Also, she should be shown atleast consideration about talking to abhi about it. Something like, “abhi ko batau Kya? Nahi nahi.. woh already maa ko lekar kitna tension me hai. Mere accident ke baare me pata chalega toh aur pareshan ho jayega”. Abhi atleast deserves that much thought from her.

Bold: I was thinking the same exact thing. Right now, we all feel that abhi loves ak more in their relationship but I strongly feel that ak will love him equally or even more once they are married and she has that constant unconditional love and support from him. She is going to fall for him again and harder this time

Ak has partial memory loss of that accident due to accident on her head it seems. So she is not getting anything on head 😂. When she forgot that what will.she share with Abhi . They purposely made her that way so that it blows next on her head and neck tight. Cvs are not fools they make us dumb..