Everyone is having too much fun....🤣
https://twitter.com/rahuldholakia/status/1504006124017975302?s=20&t=3PHQGY-uonE5tzNoJEOHaA
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Everyone is having too much fun....🤣
https://twitter.com/rahuldholakia/status/1504006124017975302?s=20&t=3PHQGY-uonE5tzNoJEOHaA
The ad was fab 👌 I am curious to see what will come next.
Originally posted by: koolsana
Looking at this ad, I miss Shah's acting. Anyone else? He's such a good actor, can he just give at least 2 movies each year from now on?
Me, too. Please, SRK.😒
In last thread same topic was discussed as SRK trolling his own fans and what not
Suddenly topic changed and same topic became humorous and great 🤣
That's what I said star take fans granted and we always enjoy getting fooled but still support them to sky.. insult be kardoo.. hamara Raja beta kabhi wrong nahin hain ... 😆
Edit: SRK promotions always humorous hain like introducing his knight riders with TV stars style 😆
All the best SRK.. good that Instead of starting own OTT, collaborating with already existing OTT. Good business choice 👍🏼
Man that Kajol gif works at so many levels.🤣
Saiyaara director Mohit Suri is Animal director Vanga's fan......OMG is so hilarious in so many ways....I can't breathe.......
https://youtu.be/59aIp7SfIIk https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1976325510700597478
I just think of the HDDCS ending and I felt for Ajay so much and he looked so good with Aishwarya. If they had married in real life, would they...
I swear this is an underrated couple. Even though I don't like Aishwarya that much and her atrocious acting, she did good when paired with the...
https://x.com/gulteofficial/status/1928065265289281923?s=46 t=74Fftld4jR1M5tPxEU7sHA Can we all agree that majority of the industry doesn't like...