Originally posted by: nethraa_99
I may be in the minority but I didn't like Ayesha's acting much in the last couple of episodes...the realiation part...she gave the right expressions...but something was majorly missing...it lacked flow and ease...she wasn't as natural as she usually is either. Didn't like her makeup and look either...suit was ill-fitting, makeup was weird with frosty lips, shiny rouge and oversized eyelashes.🤔
The morning scene ...Ayesha was a perfect 10. She was looking DROP DEAD GORGEOUS...like a Ravi Verma painting. And her expressions had the right amount of desire and sensuality...perfect. ❤️
So apart from big boss, masterchef, etc....you also have a travel program within Ghum.They take you through different roads of Nagpur everyday. 😆 Toh beheno, sirf ghum dekhne ka..aur koi program dekhne ki aroorat hi nahi hai.
I agree. I was distracted with her ill fitting suit and her eye make up. Her eyes look fab with natural make up. And it was night time, what was the need to slather on so much make up?
Her confession was sweet, but the dialogues were lacking, as usual. Only in Ghum will we get two confessions in one episode and both dream sequences🤣
Jo bhi ho, Sai Bai has understood the depth of her feelings and it is going to give her the strenght to move forward in her battle.
About Virat: I know it looked like he didn't really care when he noticed she wasn't in her bed. I have to say though, I felt this was one moment in many weeks, we got some expression towards Sai. He did get up and walk out because she wasn't around. Did he go looking for her? I felt he wanted to see where she was.
I am confused about how they are going to turn this around and I am not at all confident about getting anything worthwhile.🤣
Pre-cap: Lovely, lovely Sai. She looked stunning! And sexy. I liked how Virat was frowning in his sleep and started smiling / relaxing once the water droplets fell on him. Of course, her cheek to cheek colouring..Sai...control Sai control. I only hope she is not starry eyed during the Holi celebrations. I liked the way she explained to Devi about not telling Virat. I hope she maintains the same maturity. I cannot see her innocence being thrashed.
We do know there is some big kaand coming up.