Originally posted by: Minionite
Yes I know that. SSR is many people's first love. You back in Toronto?
Yeah just for 3 days. Then flying back. I'll probably put myself on hibernation again in a bit. Just thought of catching up with everyone. 🙂
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Yes I know that. SSR is many people's first love. You back in Toronto?
Yeah just for 3 days. Then flying back. I'll probably put myself on hibernation again in a bit. Just thought of catching up with everyone. 🙂
Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall
Lol seems to be. I was only online 10 minutes and Shreya quoted me already. 😅
Ya Shreya n team r rocking it n winning it too
Lol seems to be. I was only online 10 minutes and Shreya quoted me already. 😅
I just got lucky. I was in Interstellarr's shop and saw you. 🤣
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Congrats top 5 Nina, Aishaa, Suyash, Prabz, Vedi n others
Suyash wow u rocked it
Congoo too you too
Chalo good. I'll message you offline. Catch up with the others in the meantime.
Lol good. How are you and your team doing?
Girl stay around long enough to play my sheep game. I'm launching it in late March. 😃
We r doing okish💔 we r running 3rd 😆
Girl stay around long enough to play my sheep game. I'm launching it in late March. 😃
No I doubt it. I'm going to log off in a bit.
Don't worry. You'll catch up in other rounds.
https://x.com/i/status/2033449615157309798
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLr_QnbJ-E2/?igsh=aXEwYzlhaDFkZ3B5
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRpzM-I2p-I https://x.com/i/status/2021937719287722144
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/don-3-row-deepens-as-farhan-akhtar-and-ranveer-singh-head-towards-legal-battle_232144
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WWthtnGbxUM https://x.com/i/status/2004847663469265350 https://x.com/i/status/2004548061876670547