Originally posted by: Moonlight493
Thanks for the sub Roch šā¤ļø
Today's Harsh and Manish scene was too good, laughed for a straight five mins š¤£
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 17th Nov 2025
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
FLs against domestic violence act
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
Originally posted by: Moonlight493
Thanks for the sub Roch šā¤ļø
Today's Harsh and Manish scene was too good, laughed for a straight five mins š¤£
lol..exactly..he just doesnāt have the class that goes with being a top surgeon and also his upbringingā¦it doesnāt make senseā¦because all the other Birlas seem to have more class than himā¦Harsh comes across as very sophisticated and elegant..even manjeri is very dignified and mahima and Anand as well..even the younger birlasā¦.parth, Neil, etc..but here the writers have given abhimanyu a gunda personaā¦starting with that animal growl background sound that is played as abhimanyu enters..I mean like really š¤·š»āāļø..isnāt this man supposed to be a respected doctor who comes from a very educated and affluent familyā¦.But here heās introduced like heās some Don..who owns the streets šOriginally posted by: austen-eliot
Ek toh that Abhimanyu is a violent man.. But I just thought of something else too.. See mostly an angry man who gets physical will grab collar aur agar baat badi toh probably will land a punch... But yeh Abhimanyu kaise starts slapping in a very vulgar way! Lafangon ki tarah. Everything about that guy screams VULGAR.
It reminds me of this line in a Georgette Heyer book.. "There are many sins, but only one is unforgivable. Vulgarity." š¤£
No yaar. I am not watching it. You guys go ahead. Don't have the patience for it. Sorry. š
Iād love to see both of them drunk and fighting that would be hilarious š¤£Originally posted by: Gadbad_Ghotala
No yaar. I am not watching it. You guys go ahead. Don't have the patience for it. Sorry. š
Aree dekho baba, maza aayegi..
Okā¦I started watching todays episode and stopped after 5 minutes..and decided to just read the written updateā¦.so the goenkas are back to playing games at their hundred thousandth pre wedding function šā¦ok. At kairas time..I could still watch because karthik and naira were cuteā¦But watching abhimanyu and akshara is very hard. Firstly they donāt look greatā¦Pranali is looking less and less like the female lead..she looks like she should have been the sisterā¦Tbh..she would have rocked arohis roleā¦as she can be really evilā¦they would really have been able to pull of Iche nodee if pranali had arohis role. Karishma is very pretty..she canāt look evil..as she looks like a pretty princess all the timeā¦.itās such a pity ..she couldnāt have got aksharas role..I think I would have enjoyed the show if she was aksharaā¦and akshara doesnāt really have a challenging role..so a new comer would have pulled it off..as for abhimanyu ..heās just written so badlyā¦and harshad makes it worse as Tbh I donāt think heās nice looking at all..He reminds me of the villains in old Bollywood moviesā¦š¤¦š»āāļøā¦. Anyway from todays episode to me it looks like the writers are unsure about Arohiā¦they donāt know whether to make her negative or positive..so they are making her do weird things.. i donāt want her to still be interested in abhiraā¦she should just forget them and move onā¦š¤·š»āāļø
Ghoomar ššš Bechara PR Uncle š¤£š¤£š¤£
https://mobile.twitter.com/papabirlaloops/status/1502107101954334723
Goenkas ka Ghoomar Wapas Agaya š¤£š¤£š„³The wedding will last months which means Ghoomar will happen everyday š¤£Originally posted by: SnowWhite_97
Ghoomar ššš Bechara PR Uncle š¤£š¤£š¤£
https://mobile.twitter.com/papabirlaloops/status/1502107101954334723
I miss Goenkas ka ghoomar š¢Originally posted by: Moonlight493
Goenkas ka Ghoomar Wapas Agaya š¤£š¤£š„³The wedding will last months which means Ghoomar will happen everyday š¤£
People want me to make a HarNish Vm š¤Ŗ