Hayat97 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

As actors, they bring out the best in each other. Both are giving very natural performances. But I think half the credit goes to the dialogue writer. The dialogues between the two are very smooth flowing and seem extremely natural. Ayaan's way of speaking is extremely funny. I like Ayaan and munteha are very aware their own flaws. She knows she has a problem of being too submissive and he knows he is insecure.

The story is really cliched but I have rarely seen such self aware characters with killer chemistry to boot. Hope they don't screw it up in the upcoming episodes.

Roroo thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

After watching this serial.. I want a husband like muntaha.. who cleans, cooks, n works.. all in one.. no more house helpers or saving money needed

rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ayaan and Muntaha scenes are amazing. I really loved also the scene where Ayaan is sitting at the breakfast table with his parents and his father is telling both of them to be supportive of Muntaha and share in the workload.

Mano has been spoiled by Sanya and definitely both will do their best to create problems. I want Mano's lies to come out in the open now and want to see how the family reacts to the truth.

1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose2015

Mano has been spoiled by Sanya and definitely both will do their best to create problems. I want Mano's lies to come out in the open now and want to see how the family reacts to the truth.

Have they revealed if Sanya's father is alive or not?
rose2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I don't really know anything about Sanya's father. I remember once Alishba saying that her parents are divorced.

Is there something you know (spoiler) that we are not aware off?

1195620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose2015

I don't really know anything about Sanya's father. I remember once Alishba saying that her parents are divorced.

Is there something you know (spoiler) that we are not aware off?

no clue, yaar...😆i usually think of their scenes as typical filler ones toh zyada dhyaan nhi rehta lol...but TFS!
1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: columbia

Dude Ayaan is like a pendulum of insecurity!!! And Munteha is like someone who hangs on that pendulum!!

Someone commented on YT the whole show reminded them of Munteha and her sister being Gopi bahu and Raashi from ITV show. Maa Kasam I laughed so much, because it is so true!!

This show is classic regressive, there is no in between, everyone is single shade. But man, total guilty pleasure, it is building ki aunties ka show!! Aur Kuch nahi, ismei badi analysis Kuch nahi hai. Jo hai so hai. Jaise salman khan ki movies 😆

i do hope we get to see some more romance between Munteha and Ayan, they are super cute when they smile at each other, becos rest of the show is anyways on fast forward!!!

Oo never thought about that. Hahaha actually it's similar to Sns. But their gopi husband ahem was well educated and settled while gopi bahu was uneducated. So that's the difference.

Though i know misunderstandings will be there in coming episodes. Still i like to watch this drama. Main reason is muntaha and ayan's chemistry.

1062355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Roroo

After watching this serial.. I want a husband like muntaha.. who cleans, cooks, n works.. all in one.. no more house helpers or saving money needed

Aisy characters bus dramas main hi hoty hain

1062355 thumbnail

Ayaan and Muntaha's chemistry is the best thing of this drama. Those love confessions,bike rides, bedroom convos, ayaan taking stand for muntaha. All such scenes are treat to watch.

After Affan, I liked Hira's chemistry with muneeb. They look so good to together.

M.A.K123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Myrah_2020

Have they revealed if Sanya's father is alive or not?

Her mum is divorced so possible that her father is alive but wants nothing to do with them