roym thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Fir bhi innocent hai 🙂

mallukumari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: divine_16

Nope...it may not be at 7pm.According to that IG page the 7pm show has got an extension ...so Deba's show may launch at the end of March or April...it also mentioned it may get a slot at 8pm. Whatever slot it gets...all slots are tough for her show...be it 7pm /8pm/8.30pm. Zee is doing a good publicity for the show and is also highlighting her .

8pm show is Kashibai currently and I think that show is taking a leap. 8pm time slot would be great. Mithai would be sandwiched between meet and bhagyalakshmi. I didn't realize Risthon ka Manja got an extension.

Deba will be on the same channel as Hitesh!!

mallukumari thumbnail

Thanks for all the suggestions..definetly will go thru them .Many on IF commented about Boys over flower...and said it's a good watch.May try that also.

So Boys over Flowers is from 2009....and it has a very dated look about it. I personally think the actors have grown since then. BoF does have a very ITV feel though....problematic male lead. The main actor Lee Min Ho is in The Legend of the Blue Sea and has gotten better looking 😉 Try watching clips and see if its your style.

divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mallukumari

8pm show is Kashibai currently and I think that show is taking a leap. 8pm time slot would be great. Mithai would be sandwiched between meet and bhagyalakshmi. I didn't realize Risthon ka Manja got an extension.

Deba will be on the same channel as Hitesh!!

According to that IG page...Kashibai may be shifted to another slot and the 8pm slot would be given to Deba's show. Not only Hitesh but Sooraj Thapar is also in same channel.Sooraj ji is doing Meet.Gossip TV said that Hitesh's show is under scanner .I think It may be axed bcoz the trp of that show is dropping ...it is just 0.5....but Zee Tv is a very tolerant channel compared to others .It may keep the show still on air.If it had been Colors/SP, they would have axed it long ago without mercy.
divine_16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

So Boys over Flowers is from 2009....and it has a very dated look about it. I personally think the actors have grown since then. BoF does have a very ITV feel though....problematic male lead. The main actor Lee Min Ho is in The Legend of the Blue Sea and has gotten better looking 😉 Try watching clips and see if its your style.

I think Lee Min Ho is one of the favorite Korean actor of Deba...if I remember correctly,she did mention in a IV.
mallukumari thumbnail

According to that IG page...Kashibai may be shifted to another slot and the 8pm slot would be given to Deba's show. Not only Hitesh but Sooraj Thapar is also in same channel.Sooraj ji is doing Meet.Gossip TV said that Hitesh's show is under scanner .I think It may be axed bcoz the trp of that show is dropping ...it is just 0.5....but Zee Tv is a very tolerant channel compared to others .It may keep the show still on air.If it had been Colors/SP, they would have axed it long ago without mercy.

Oh yea Sooraj is on Meet. I like that show.

Hitesh show is really boring to watch. I've seen some clips. I didn't know it was under the scanner. I thought RKM would go first since it's been lacking for a while. Zee does seem like a patient channel. SP is finally taking Vidrohi off air and I think I Chikoo will be following that. There's so many shows in the pipeline that channels can afford to just keep ending shows.

Smiley3262017 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Oh yea Sooraj is on Meet. I like that show.

Hitesh show is really boring to watch. I've seen some clips. I didn't know it was under the scanner. I thought RKM would go first since it's been lacking for a while. Zee does seem like a patient channel. SP is finally taking Vidrohi off air and I think I Chikoo will be following that. There's so many shows in the pipeline that channels can afford to just keep ending shows.

Fanaa IMMJ has 0.7 trp even with famous cast , I didn't watched any episodes don't know how it is

https://www.filmymasalanow.in/hindi-t-v-serials-trp/

LookatTheStars thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
jhankarbeats87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 6

Hez Barba boy, famous for his barbs n sarcasm 🤣