wah wah are you a part of the writing team??? 🤣
I am telling you what they wrote..... It was too much to bear...I don't know why I was watching that
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 4, PBKS vs GT at New Chandigarh🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Coming Soon - Rama Official Teaser - Ramayana
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
wah wah are you a part of the writing team??? 🤣
I am telling you what they wrote..... It was too much to bear...I don't know why I was watching that
Originally posted by: MimiLulu
That was too much for my Mumma heart. I cried all night!Disco had to send me dhoklas ðŸ˜
ha ha ha ha dhokla sey aansoo ghayab ho gaye 😅
Go for it 😂😂 As long as it's not Abhi Akshu can go anywhere
yaar I just hated the one scene I saw where Akshu was crying and she left her in a corner because Aarohi started crying too...Originally posted by: Harshadfan21
That Sirat when she used to talk it was like shouting in our ears.... No doubt one sudden night her accent changed 🤣🤣
aaja wahi. its easier. will post my ff here soon. bas.
I cannot believe you were watching that too 🤣Originally posted by: Harshadfan21
meri Ek baat aaj tak samajh nahi aayi
Naira and Sirat looked exactly the same…right down to all their birth marks (even identical twins don’t have that) but in their bachpan they looked NOTHING alike
Also also shouldn’t Akshu and Aaru have similar features? They don’t even look like half sisters…..
also sad thing is all Kaira fans were convinced until end Sirat was Naira ðŸ˜
glad to see you are on board with the shaadi fixed on shiv ratri too... I am trying to convince everyone here 🤣Originally posted by: Illuminatus.
aaja wahi. its easier. will post my ff here soon. bas.
dekho ji please don't look for logic ji 🤣Originally posted by: MimiLulu
meri Ek baat aaj tak samajh nahi aayi
Naira and Sirat looked exactly the same…right down to all their birth marks (even identical twins don’t have that) but in their bachpan they looked NOTHING alike
Also also shouldn’t Akshu and Aaru have similar features? They don’t even look like half sisters…..
also sad thing is all Kaira fans were convinced until end Sirat was Naira ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
I am there !! I follow you there. Let me reply there
well include me there ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
Hey, I've seen team abhimanyu and team Abhinav badges in many members profile So how can I get these badges? Any help please.it will be...
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
https://www.instagram.com/p/DT6oHHBCl09/ Dadi gives shoes to maira She calls vani gives her new shoes and vani is very happy. Maira burns seeing...
These fools are going to a park What if Madhav sa dies.Vidya mata depressed and abhira decides to get vidya Mata remarried.What do you think how...