Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

I'm thinking she is a plant by Harsh to destroy the Goenka's. 😃😆...seriously, she turned up when Harsh is already greasing the wheels to take down the Goenka's❓. We will know Abhi will go ballistic on his father when he finds out☢️ so I am just eagerly waiting for that moment. I do not advocate violence but I will get a secret thrill if he at least boots out Harsh.👍🏼

I just cannot take this random romance. I hope it vanishes just as quickly.😵 (did anyone else laugh at the screen at their sudden romance, falling down, eye lock...😆)

A mole. Oh yes she definitely is one. Maybe Anisha is permanent. The writers can't write off Goenka's. I think she may impress MG by reinstating his diamond order. He may soften his stand towards her.

Their romance is weird. I hope they patch up.

Anyways since DKP is going over budget these days,

either Kaisha and Abhira are going to get married in the same Mandap or it is Mandir mein shaadi repeat.

Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

A mole. Oh yes she definitely is one. Maybe Anisha is permanent. The writers can't write off Goenka's. I think she may impress MG by reinstating his diamond order. He may soften his stand towards her.

Their romance is weird. I hope they patch up.

Anyways since DKP is going over budget these days,

either Kaisha and Abhira are going to get married in the same Mandap or it is Mandir mein shaadi repeat.

Lol, what is her job anyway?😆 don't think she can help....I really want someone from the Singhania family to step up now...Naksh?...they were into the jewellery business as well and am sure would come running to help their relatives.

I don't get these joint wedding😒...I prefer Abhira day being all about them but DKP has a habit of short charging the leads wedding and spending endless days on others...thinking of YRHPK, the leads wedding was like over in 5 five but at least a week was spent on the second leads wedding!😡

Salutethearmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Lol, what is her job anyway?😆 don't think she can help....I really want someone from the Singhania family to step up now...Naksh?...they were into the jewellery business as well and am sure would come running to help their relatives.

I don't get these joint wedding😒...I prefer Abhira day being all about them but DKP has a habit of short charging the leads wedding and spending endless days on others...thinking of YRHPK, the leads wedding was like over in 5 five but at least a week was spent on the second leads wedding!😡

The wedding was the reason of their down fall.

KUHU ki shaadi got 2.4 trps and Mishbir less than 2 .

The side characters started posting trp on their ig handle.

Rhea and Shaheer kept quite.

Nerohi is sailing in the same boat. If the cvs write or gift Sirat's darling a proper love story then they can turn the tide.

Waidehi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

How can u still watch this crap not expected from u smart and logical person in this forum 🤪

Salutethearmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Waidehi

How can u still watch this crap not expected from u smart and logical person in this forum 🤪

My hotstar subscription is non refundable.

Tum bhi dekh rahi ho.

Beech beech mein sahi udpate karthi ho.

Waidehi thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

My hotstar subscription is non refundable.

Tum bhi dekh rahi ho.

Beech beech mein sahi udpate karthi ho.

fast forward krke dekgti hu waise I m loving arohi
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Why did she mention that Manish Uncle caught Abhimanyu and Akshara red handed.

She was there with Kairav for an hour drinking coffee and eating coconut cookies. He preferred to sit with her and talk.

Abhimanyu did not want to follow BP. She put the thought in his mind that Akshara and Kairav may be reprimanded.

After coming home tells her mom, Manyu has gone to the Goenka's . Uska date ke baare mein kuch batya.

Yeh toh Mahima ki beti hai.

@bold: well, that’s the crux of it all.

Imagine Arohi and Noodles against each other.

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: borntorule12

Ha even I noticed that. Purposely didn't mention about herself

She wanted to maintain her status quo of being Harsh’s favourite

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: chremma

She definitely is a crook, i hope vo kairav ko rob kr k bhag jaye, fir no story for them🤪

No more tumhara bhai meri bhen🥳

Kairav jaisa bhi hai, he deserves better than Noodles

Nandini_goyal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fearless_Lover

A half truth is as dangerous as a lie😆😆

No wonder ,why she was the favourite child of Harsh Birla🤣🤣

@red: more dangerous

And yes. Harsh sees himself in her but by that logic she should be Mahima’s favourite too