🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
sorry yaar i just found it funny 🤣
Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
i m happy to see iyer in kkr ❤️
that means will there be two iyers in kkr 😆
Bhai Bhai.
But you remember what happens to expensive bids in IPL 🤣 none of them works out as expected.
Last I remember was expensive bid on Chris Morris 🤣
cricinfo has become so slow these days 😆 i have a friend who works there. need to complain to him😆
omg morris was a phuski bomb last season 🤪🤣Originally posted by: GuardianDevil
Bhai Bhai.
But you remember what happens to expensive bids in IPL 🤣 none of them works out as expected.
KKR we don't need Mohammad Shami, he's expensive in T20 format
They started it but they’ve learnt their lesson by investing huge amounts in other players 🤣 so doubt ki wo itne paise denge shreyas ko 🤣
Originally posted by: GuardianDevil
Bhai Bhai.
Shock of the season 🤣 Sab pagal ho gaye the 🤪🤣
those who wanna watch auction u guys can try hotstar if u have subscription or facebook live type ipl auction live
Please do. It was fine until Boult. Now they are showing Shami.Originally posted by: RandomWaliLadki
cricinfo has become so slow these days 😆 i have a friend who works there. need to complain to him😆
Cheers..
Okay so Gujarat and RCB going over Shami
6.25 cr rn..
https://www.espncricinfo.com/story/srh-s-david-payne-ruled-out-of-ipl-2026-with-ankle-injury-1532117...
Thala’s keeping the yellow faithful on their toes no retirement bell just yet, because MS Dhoni is back for another IPL dance. Chennai Super...
RCB bowler out of IPL 2026 - YASH DAYAL while newbie Jack (debut) out of IPL with foot injury he has been replace by David Payne in IPL...
The fourth edition of the Women’s Premier League (WPL) will start on January 9, 2026, with the final scheduled for February 5, 2026. The first...
Our cricket loving friends, The IPL caravan arrives in Abu Dhabi today for the mini-auction that promises fireworks and strategic battles as 10...