Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sadiltl

I am sorry asmi! My words didn’t communicate properly on the pervert thing. I apologize 🙏

Its fine yaar... People can think otherwise, probably they think the dislike towards the actor is coming across the character Virat. I dont like NB for a while now, after the 200th episode to be precise, acting vise I stopped liking him from the first accident. SO yeah thats to it.

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
mysticriver thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

My gut feeling is that virat will take the bullet. All dialogues are pointing to it! And we have the stupid superstition around which all plots are revolving 😡

That's possible cus Ronno did get shot at the end of the track when he goes to meet Krishnamoyee to convince him there's nothing between him and Sruti, tells him to reconcile with her & then Imon took him to hospital there whole family seeks his apology to come back and for not trusting him, and he was acting pricey.

They may merge it at one go.

Kumuda-123 thumbnail

Sorry I am genuinely trying to understand here. Leave ghum or Virat. Do you think Rono is written like this? I mean the script is to show a person like rono who will marry one girl and tie other women to him?

Then why to make him a hero in first place and invest a whole year of story on his love for emon? Because the KD synopsis says entirely different! Yes rono/virat did cross lines and were abusive towards emon/sai. But where did the story or the writing say directly that he is this kind of a man!
because if that is the case, all my (entire audience’s)one year worth of understanding is a waste right? Or vankar’s story is a farce. If we agree that the story is farce then no point seeing it right? Sorry I m lost.

It's difficult to compare rono and virat. Because rono didn't crossed physical boundaries with other woman like virat does. Who will hold ex hands infront of everyone just to stop her from talking,that too very knowing what that ex expects from him, who will stop ex by holding her hands instead of enjoying the first hug he got from his wife whom he claims to love when the minute before she just talked about their past. Who will break the hug with his wife by seeing his ex. He could have put full stop to pakhi obsession by easily admitting the fact when sai confronted him infront of everyone instead he choosed to make sai a liar and let her called names like shameless,nurse. Let's say he is protecting pakhi dignity for samrat sake. But what's the need to pretend like he don't know pakhi intentions and they share sacred relationship. Despite knowing what kind of woman pakhi is, he joined her to insult sai, he compared sai with pakhi, after that lifting scene when sai warned about pakhi intentions he blamed sai back, defended pakhi as if he don't know what she wants. Now to shruti he shamelessly saying I know why pakhi behaving like this. So when you know her intentions then what is the need to maintain fake facade infront of sai and others. He didn't let even sunny rebuke pakhi for ruining samrat life. If he wanted he could have warned pakhi by saying if she makes any move on him or insult sai he will reveal her intentions infront of everyone. Did he say anything like that? No. His I love sai, stay away from me dialogues are so inconsistent. Whenever someone says anything to pakhi, she looks at virat for defense. Why? Because that's how strongly he reacts to protect her dignity at the cost of making others liers. He says I love sai to pakhi,next minute gangs up with her to insult sai, talks sweetly with her, let's her enter his personal space. So why would she take his stay away from me dialogues seriously. Same with Shruti, he didn't let her take care of him when he was sick, but let her enter his room, sit on his room, have the comfortableness to change shirt infront of her. She saw how virat bitches about his wife. Today she has the audacity to blame sai because of virat. He himself told her how stubborn sai is, how she never loved him, how she always doubted him, how she don't respect him. Now she is using his own words. Shruti told him to go back to his family, told him to let her work in some NGO, still he isn't letting her go. So why won't she think she has chance with him? What does all these indicates? How one supposed to think he is loyal to sai emotionally when he does such actions. Him getting extreme defensive at shruti and pakhi insult while playing mute during sai insult is the biggest let down point.
mysticriver thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

You saw, Virat decided to stay back even after Shruti's love confession. Zimeedaari. Also advised her to not letting Sada know all of this. If not for Sai's kidnap , he would stay aaram se.

He did the same during SamRakhi thing. Forcefully imposing Pakhi on Sam despite knowing Pakhi's intentions 🤢

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: mysticriver

That's possible cus Ronno did get shot at the end of the track when he goes to meet Krishnamoyee to convince him there's nothing between him and Sruti, tells him to reconcile with her & then Imon took him to hospital there whole family seeks his apology to come back and for not trusting him, and he was acting pricey.

They may merge it at one go.

I don’t like the bullet way. They are emotionally there, so just a trigger should have been enough to confess. But they are going ITV way, sadly.

KD had a beautiful confession, nice and smooth. I was hoping for it. Hmm. Vankar how much ever he destroyed the plot, still could give us a good confession. That much I trust him with sairat.

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

My gut feeling is that virat will take the bullet. All dialogues are pointing to it! And we have the stupid superstition around which all plots are revolving 😡

Even Vicar chops his head off for Sai Bai can not redeem him..Only ways to redeem when he starts seeing goodness in Sai..Also he has to learn from the hardest way that can happen if starts living on her his own without anyone by his side.

Asking some thing sensible from this ph is not acceptable..its high time makers focus on Sai's solo journey instead of every damn time going back to this douche..

I think Sai will hater him even more after knowing the whole truth because he had indeed put her life at risk for another woman... She won't go back to him.. And virat may get pissed too because Sai took off the MS.

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago
mysticriver thumbnail

They've turned Shruti way too worse from her KD counterpart all of a sudden overnight. It looks so unusual.

Btw Shruti should ask him a direct question if he says he loves Sai & has no interest in her yet not letting her go then how long this fake living identity will continue. It can't go forever, has to come to an end. What is he waiting for & wanting to. Why makers aren't giving Virat monologues or throwing his insight on this regarding this whole thing.

mysticriver thumbnail

Sada's entry has brought a new freshness to the show. Finally the drama is pacing up.

Can anyone tell me this please did the promo dialogue of Virat to Sai during divorce that "now I don't need you anymore either" was there in any actual episode?

Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mysticriver

Sada's entry has brought a new freshness to the show. Finally the drama is pacing up.

Can anyone tell me this please did the promo dialogue of Virat to Sai during divorce that "now I don't need you anymore either" was there in any actual episode?

No...He didn't say that but his expressions proved something like that..He only says you need divorce so sign it before me and he says rishta nehi todte..Rono was tad better IN this track.. He cried a lot when emon asks him to sign the the divorce paper.. However Neil miserably failed to show that pain of loosing love...

As usual after reaching to his new family viruses himself and then gets sick

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/weekend_firefly/status/1491308865815662593?s=20&t=-E04abQSkCGquRqfWP8Qbw

Pakki zabaan again at work...

Then, mai tumhara pati kabhi nahi ban paaunga, tum mujhse koi ummeed nahi rakh sakti...kisi aur ko vaada de chuka hu, mere dil me koi aur hai...

Now, mere dil me sai hai...

Thoda waqt aur... Mere dil me Shruti hai... alas! Sada kyu aa gaya, sai ka peecha chhootta.