wonderwomen143 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Looks like courtroom confession for me. Sai might put the case to just prove him correct in the eyes of law pretending to file a case against him for risking her life?

they do so many stupid things to protect each other. So this will be one. And she will confess in court instead of pregnancy revelation??? Ok, I will not predict. Anymore.

I have no hopes. Like you, I am also the one Who thought Virat was on some secret mission. Now my only hope is they don't butcher Sai just to create sympathy for Virat
sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

All that is ok. But why does pullu aggravates the situation so much that people fail to think straight. I think him being surgeon make him analyze only worst possible situations. 🤭

Edited by sadiltl - 4 years ago
wonderwomen143 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

So basically via Sada, Sai is getting to know ki she is Virat's "zindagi". Hmm

Sai won't believe him, even if she believes Virat will prove Sai wrong with his shameless behavior.
xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Sai- Sada scenes were really good 😃 Good to see Sherni Sai back in action ❤️

Virat-Sruthi scenes were meh- especially from Virat - he doesn’t sound so convincing when he talks about Sai🤔. Old Virat’s eyes used to convey his love for his Sai when he used to talk about her. I don’t know if its Neil or Virat - anyway there is something major missing now. Sruthi hitting another low of shamelessness 😵

ZA was the usual - nothing new. Paki’s bakwas, Omi’s bakwas, Sonali’s bakwas , Kaku’s bakwas and as usual concern from Aai, Baba, Sammy and Mohit

Overall an average episode.

ranijain thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

All that is ok. But why does pullu aggravates the situation so much that people fail to think straight. I think him being surgeon made him analyze only worst possible situations. 🤭

🤣

No see if we see from his pov, Virat threw Sai out at midnight, locked her in his room, has side affairs with Pakhi and makes Sai cry and latest being he had one night stand with shruti and left Sai coz now he wants to take care of baby after giving hopes to Sai. Last time he saw Virat was with Sai in hostel where he came to fight with her after which she fainted. She has told Pulkit a lot about her pains with Virat than others.

So I can understand why he reached this conclusion.

I know many compare pulkit wiht Pakhi, but I dont think its true because Pakhi does not have good intention for Sai and Virat vs Pulkit wanted Sai and Virat to be together and onyl when thigns go bad that he blames Virat/

wonderwomen143 thumbnail

All that is ok. But why does pullu aggravates the situation so much that people fail to think straight. I think him being surgeon make him analyze only worst possible situations. 🤭

Pullu and Sai are on the same page both are suspecting Virat. But I find Sai’s story hilarious.
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ranijain

Haha , they got max negative publicity. They prefer the hate from online fandom more than love.

Confession is for sure, maybe they will go Tamil way, I really really loved it. She runs to his arms when he saves her and tells him I love you, while his mom and Mohit equivalent look at them happily. sam also joins. He is so happy and then they decide to re-marry in temple.

Tamil way sounds better. Kuch bhi Karo but start cleaning the raita Jo faila hua hai masta wala

sadiltl thumbnail

Pulkit and pakhi! No way. Pulkit is protective of sai, way too much that he ends up predicting the worst and creates more MUs. Typical in law mentality 😆.

wonderwomen143 thumbnail

For a moment when sada took the bottle, I thought he going to break it over his head than throwing at Sai

sadiltl thumbnail

Originally posted by: wonderwomen143

For a moment when sada took the bottle, I thought he going to break it over his head than throwing at Sai

Me too! They bonded already like virat understood they both are ziddi 😅

Edited by sadiltl - 4 years ago