Originally posted by: DiamondLife
She will improve a lot with Harshad with her...
He will be her guiding angel to get better scenes
Exactly she is improving a lot.
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
She will improve a lot with Harshad with her...
He will be her guiding angel to get better scenes
Exactly she is improving a lot.
Originally posted by: Nyxigniflex
Yes, exactly the same. It looks like Abhi is the only one who pampered her after her father.
There are so many pictures on social media, where both of their expressions are same.♥️
Abhi pamper her the most
This scene and Saraswati dhun has all my heart ❤️
Wish Pranali had put more emotions to the scene though 🤔
This was so beautiful, I love that they do this small things that portray the essence of previous 2 gen in this season.👏
Haan bilkul.. Iska dress aaj acha tha na.. But y r they giving her these sleeves?
Originally posted by: anuandavi
Haan bilkul.. Iska dress aaj acha tha na.. But y r they giving her these sleeves?
Hai na ?
I thought same thing when I saw her in sleeveless
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
I’m happy they are still there. Reminds me of Akshara and Naira old vibes. Arman and his daughter