shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

what an amazing episode

the whole Arylie tashan scene... brilliantly done. Imlie starting with Sir n Aap 😆 Aru was also confused isse kya ho gaya.n he was going to tell her abt the property but before that AKT entered. The way Aryan moved back n asked him to bow down to Imlie was awesome😆 Adi as usual bakwas karke nikal liye.

Imlie was right to question him.. for her, her asking him n him doing it for her was fine but the way he already purchased it in her name was bit too much.. I enjoyed the whole scene between them..Just why they have to use that step stool for her

Anyways coming to their conversation, loved how Aryan handled it... N said he did for himself as he wanted to break Adi's ego.. Imlie saying that she doesn't want to be shield/sword between them was also necessary (hope she gets some clarity) N Aryan clarifying that he doesn't need to use anyone especially her in his fight.

After this conv, being hopeful that when Arvind n Aru's revenge thing will come out in open atleast Imlie won't feel that all he did for her was for his revenge 🤞🤞🤞

5 years clause thing was another sixer from Aru

Aru - Arpi scene was so cute.. Aru tumhari chori pakadi gayi🤣 the way he said kyunki gadhi hai woh... Fikr, jaane nahi dena chahta 🤣

Want to see more scene between this siblings.. they bith are so adorable❤️

AKT kya aadmi hai..know Malini is evil n all that but the way he use n discard her according his convenience How you treat others defines you irrespective of how they are.. she may also deserve it but what that makes you..

It looks like AKT n MC may go to c house n rest of Ts will stay at Tripathi... Abhi what Imlie will do.. will be interesting to see...

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Pyasis let's take this conversation there now... It's getting out of hand... Already made one member uncomfortable today....

Juwii29 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SundariP

Not the conversation for here but he legit said the most dominant dialogue today 🤣🤣🤣

wait. Which line?! 🤨
KaalaCoat thumbnail

Originally posted by: SundariP

For now only you and me...

We are being blamed for illuminating young minds... 🙈🙈

For showing them the light

ampm06 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Hain?! When did Imili stand on stool today while arguing with Aryan ??!!! 🤨🤔🤔 huh , I completely missed such a big scene ?! 😳😳😳

KaalaCoat thumbnail

Originally posted by: nmurali

I think I am an unofficial official member. On Cv: depends on where you are applying. Future Aryan/Fahmaan projects immediate acceptance. I'm sure.

Does he need a lawyer, by any chance ?

KaalaCoat thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovereading14

I think you meant polluting 🤣

@ph will read your story as soon as I get rid of work that has been piling up 🤪

Nope illuminating. Such a noble work

Can't wait for you to read it

nmurali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Potterhead3009

Does he need a lawyer, by any chance ?

Considering what happened today I'm sure he will need one on a retainer..🤣
Param-Sundari thumbnail

Originally posted by: ampm06

Hain?! When did Imili stand on stool today while arguing with Aryan ??!!! 🤨🤔🤔 huh , I completely missed such a big scene ?! 😳😳😳

She wasn't shown standing on stool, but we are guessing that because the height difference was less today