Shaome thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

I don't think those lines were on KD... Because here Sai still has a chance to move on with someone else because she hasn't consummated her marriage with virat.. It looks quite odd how she can't stop feeling sorry for herself.. She should stop pinning for him.. Though it has been emotional rollercoaster journey with virat but she thank her star things didn't go further.. Instead of having cheat husband better living alone

xfiles thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shaome

I don't think those lines were on KD... Because here Sai still has a chance to move on with someone else because she hasn't consummated her marriage with virat.. It looks quite odd how she can't stop feeling sorry for herself.. She should stop pinning for him.. Though it has been emotional rollercoaster journey with virat but she thank her star things didn't go further.. Instead of having cheat husband better living alone

I feel they are still trying to sell us “Sairat’s cosmic connection “ to set stage for Virat’s whitewashing abhyan 🤔
Kumuda-123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

In kd rono mother also talks about remarriage with emon but emon says she can't remarry because she is pregnant with rono child. They just copy pasted that scene with cringe dialogues from sai.
Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kumuda-123

In kd rono mother also talks about remarriage with emon but emon says she can't remarry because she is pregnant with rono child. They just copy pasted that scene with cringe dialogues from sai.

They have omitted suicide part and also after her last accident she was quite reluctant to go back to their room...

I understand she needs time to heal but she should just stop feeling sorry for herself because their marriage wasn't real.. So virat has every right to slip off..

I have come to a conclusion this show is breathing it's lasts.. They are just adding number of episodes without any value

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago
Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Aai's indications to new life partner does that mean we may get a new male lead.. 😆

Even I had that feeling... Please let it be true 🤞🏻🤞🏻

ranijain thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Aai's indications to new life partner does that mean we may get a new male lead.. 😆

We might get one temporarily for few days . There is a reason why she is no longer wearing a MS for next few days
840837 thumbnail

Behen, KD mein nahi hua toh yahaan bhi nahi hoga. Doh din ke liye bhi bahi milega. Dont get hopes up yaar. 😥

710617 thumbnail

Yeah that’s the sad part .. in KD .. emon was straight as an arrow ..I wish we have a short cameo of a good popular actor say Mohsin Khan .. for 2-3 weeks .. where he is training Sai in some medical techniques.. and she interacts with him .. mild dating , coffee dates …. Let virat see her enjoying with some gorgeous guys .. Till now they have shown boys who look quite immature in comparison with Sai .. and guys like samrat , pulkit have given her only brotherly vibes ..

frankly .. if they make Jagtap a little more groomed ( sidharth ) in his original avatar .. he would look good with Sai .. ( but j has killed her dad so not possible)

I wish star plus can bring in Mohsin for a sweet cameo ., and then he can disappear to bring us back to KD

Edited by msin - 4 years ago
Bujibitta thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: msin

Yeah that’s the sad part .. in KD .. emon was straight as an arrow ..I wish we have a short cameo of a good popular actor say Mohsin Khan .. for 2-3 weeks .. where he is training Sai in some medical techniques.. and she interacts with him .. mild dating , coffee dates …. Let virat see her enjoying with some gorgeous guys .. Till now they have shown boys who look quite immature in comparison with Sai .. and guys like samrat , pulkit have given her only brotherly vibes ..

frankly .. if they make Jagtap a little more groomed ( sidharth ) in his original avatar .. he would look good with Sai .. ( but j has killed her dad so not possible)

I wish star plus can bring in Mohsin for a sweet cameo ., and then he can disappear to bring us back to KD

In insta I saw vm edit of ayesha and mohshin ,ayesha and parth that was so beautiful
Shaome thumbnail

Originally posted by: msin

Mohsin and karan kundra either of them would be suitable for Sai..

In fact I have imagined KK in virat's role in place of Neil.. He is a fantastic actors.. Also Aditiya rediz or vijendra kumaria are the best ones to bring intensity required..

Yeah it's getting boring to watch Sai crying each day..

Earlier I used to think no matter they need each other badly but that part is missing completely

Edited by Shaome - 4 years ago