So I’ve watched Akshara say “Angels Time” many times on the show - is this something from her childhood she did not outgrow? Was baby Akshu back in S2 a believer of some magical hour/time with unicorns and pixie dust?
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
I really want to know from those on this forum who have watched the earlier seasons- what do I do to get this post noticed? Tag? Ok tagging some ids I recall! @tptwi
Did not watch season 2... and thank god for that... seems like a headache and don't know how fans tolerated 🤣
Never watched season 2 so I don't know if this was something they did or not.
Did not watch season 2... and thank god for that... seems like a headache and don't know how fans tolerated 🤣
Areee you should watch atleast till shaadi...tab tak it was really good😆
I didn’t know she believed in Superstitions like her Par Dadi 😆
nahi yaar this season is more than enough for me 🤣
Areee you should watch atleast till shaadi...tab tak it was really good😆
Don't talk about Angel's time.
I went out at 11.11 am, got stuck in a lift.
My auto guy had a flat tire.
After reaching half way I came to know that my wallet is missing.
The auto driver realised that I am having a bad hair day and accepted online payment.
I went back home after cancelling my appointment.
Universe ka sign also works in the reverse
Originally posted by: Moonlight493
I didn’t know she believed in Superstitions like her Par Dadi 😆
Oh so this is a connect to Season 1. Thank you ! 🤗
It’s great that she believes in it but the way she gets happy is so ott
There was a time we use to think Shaurya was horrible for cheating on Varsha Then Kartik and his insecurities with Naira Then Abhimanyu blinded...
This is third time in a row that the rista legacy show has got low trps and lost it's "LEGACY" slot leader position. It's high time to end this...
Hey YRKKH fam 👋🏼, A few months ago, we ran a poll asking whether the forum preferred Daily EDTs or a Weekly EDT. Even though the Weekly option...
Ranked #22 with perhaps the lowest trps ever recorded in shows's history (correct me). Time spent of 25 minutes out of an hour also worst figure...
What do they mean by this? Move Kyunki to 10:00 pm, Anupamaa to 8:00 or 9:00 pm. Or yrkkh to 9:00 pm, Anupamaa to 9:30 pm and Kyunki to 10:00 pm...