That's olive green colored paithani, right? Never seen this color in paithani.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
Todays upcoming again focused on BhAbi. Ekach mandavat don lagn karyala no problem 🤣🤣
Its common in joint families. My Baba and his brother, my kaka got married the same day.😆
Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Seems like that. They are still not disclosing the date. Shappu vivaah yeah but when. May be next Sunday maha epsidoe 
Yes, I guess so too, next Sunday 30th maha-episode is wedding date.
I liked that paithani and jewelry more 😂 paithani — always so classic !!Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
30 th they are announced maha episode? Last week Halad started and this week full Halad to wedding drag karnar. Calling each actor in every episode - bore!!Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla
30 th they are announced maha episode? Last week Halad started and this week full Halad to wedding drag karnar. Calling each actor in every episode - bore!!
Yes. I guess they have to reschedule harshad’s appearance for some reason. Precap came 12 episodes before by the time she would come it would be 15 episodes so sure some one was quarantined. 
Honestly, It’s a drag feast now. They should wrap up fast. 
Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Is promo out for maha episode or it is a guess like me? 
mugdha had covid I think
Yes. I guess they have to reschedule harshad’s appearance for some reason. Precap came 12 episodes before by the time she would come it would be 15 episodes so sure some one was quarantined.
Honestly, It’s a drag feast now. They should wrap up fast.
*ing तेजश्री प्रधान, शुभांगी गोखले etc. https://youtube.com/watch?v=BMvNJoEViss si=mPruEN9AnOaVxPfi
New show on star pravah starring Dnynanda Ramtirthkar Vivek sangle Mrunal dusanis Vijay Andalkar
Kothare vision brings new show that has nothing new. Typical Pravaah and kothare show with their son as ML whose face looks swollen. It also...
Here is the new promo for new show, looks like another remake on over used subject https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5WUqH4kW9c Which remake it...
Hey guys, New show on star pravaah lakshmi cha paavlaani. Starting after Diwali from November 20. Looks like, another Bangla remake show...