Eternized_Blues thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Maneetlover123

I really loved your analysis 💞💞💞

Yes Abhi is a sweetheart. He is what every other human who is a ziddhi, jealous , impulsive what not. He have every flaw that everyone have. That's why he is too perfect for me🥰.

Like from the start of this season he was just craving for love, when he got it he just don't want to lose it. That desire and struggle had come to and end in yesterday episode with I love you 💕

He just want that love the apologies or heart breaks he felt was minute in his eyes compared to the ocean of love infront of his. He is a small child infront of Akshara his love who want to immerse in the ocean and never want to come back.

Loved loved loved 🥰🥰🥰🥰

Every bit of Abhira.

Loved your analysis. I was like crying 😭 after reading this with happiness.

Thank you for the wonderful reply!

Abhimanyu is perfectly human and that is his charm. That dialogue of his" Mere liye pyaar mein Padna Bhauat Mushkil tha!" was a very defining fo his character. This man with love, fight with her, apologise for the mistakes that he will make, hell our Dr. Biwi Bhakt will apologise for her mistakes too. He chose anger over love and now its Akshara's turn to chose Abhimanyu over Aarohi.

This man does not know how to stay upset with "HIS AKSHU"

Why is everyone crying after reading this post?

Love,

Blue Blue

I hope Akshu running to her is not a dream

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

Its not a dream Nisha!!!

It better not be!

Yeah better not be. Abhimanyu always wanted Akshara to be on his side Infront of family. Is dialogue "mazaak bana diya tumne Mera" has lot of meaning. I want Akshu to support and value him now.

She needs to understand that he is not some toy she can throw and pick up whenever she feels like. She needs to learn to balance. Picking Abhimanyu does not mean that she is leaving her family behind!

Originally posted by: ishqdinoorhai9

There is a reason why we ask you write you know? Yeah whatever, I still don't enjoy it!

Amnu, meri jaan, dil le lo tussi 🤗🤗I already have your heart anyways HC ke pass toh jaa nahi sakta😎

Because this was beyond beautiful ❤️

And this perfectly flawed human being named Abhimanyu Birla is stealing hearts. I don't know why but like the cracks he have. It gives him an opportunity to create, recreate, innovate, learn, unlearn... Basically, it gives him the perfect opportunity to grow. And he will grow to be what Akshara needs. You see Akshra has been given raw clay in the shape of Abhimanyu and now it is up to her as to how to mold him. He will become anything for her.

His love for Akshara can never be put into words. He love her with every fibre of his being. With every breath that he takes, he love her a little more. As his heart beats and with every beat, he fell in love with Akshara. As I have said countless times Abhimanyu will always love Akshara a little more than she loves him. Her priority is family and his priority is her which will give us a lot more scenes where Abhimanyu is trying to steal her attention.

He has been numb for so long that when Akshara came, he felt alive. He felt his heart drumming a beat unknown to him. But this unknown started to heal him and he did not wanted to. He wanted to go back to feel only numbness. But even when he wanted to run away, he only happened to ran away towards her. She awoke love in him, an emotion that he had never felt so it took a while for him to understand it. In that process of understanding what he feels he made some impulsive mistakes. For him it was simple that he loves her and she loves him and they should be together, for her it was anything but simple. No matter what direction Abhimanyu runs he will end up where Akshara is, its his fate.

I never believed in love at first sight but not all love stories start with hate at first sight either right? I have complained about the track not being fully utilised, kinda still is but they always makes me wonder about the craziness and madness that love comes along with. Love is complicated and relationships are full-time work with no breaks and extremely messy!

But with Abhimanyu and Akshara, all I felt is this-

The void they have felt for years felt like it will fill soon get filled and just the mere presence of that person in their life and their love will be enough to do that. They will simply heal each other.

Yesterday Abhimanyu wanted answers but today all he wanted is her love. His fear that once he came on his two feet and things will once again get disbalanced broke my heart but her one tear and this man forgave her in a heartbeat. Even before she said sorry? What are you made of Dr. Abhimanyu Birla? Itni bhi kya Biwi Bhakti my dear Dr. SPA? This man literally went head over heels for her in love! Her before him always.

Akshara is Abhimanyu's whole world. You know even today, if she decided to break his heart, he will come back to her once again, with every broken piece of his being. He just does not know how to not love her.I have already answered this so many times Noor, so I will say this Akshara is Abhimanyu's gravity.

He just never learnt how to not protect and care about the people he loves. The way he puts himself between her and people who want to harm her melts my heart. And he says "Meri Akshu" such unabashedly, the world be damned!

Abhimanyu calls for his maa will always remind us how broken and lost he is. How much he has to grow up before time.

His words jab bhi bachpan mein sir maa par chillate they main issi chaddar mein chipp jaata tha always break a part of my heart. It pulled the strings. And to imagine the harsh realities he have to go through. The abuse his young mind has to face will always make me tear up. Abhimanyu Birla deserves all the love.

And even I wanted that apology but when I look from the wounds of Abhimanyu, all I see is fear. Fear of losing Akshara. When he forgave her, I felt the love but more than that I felt his fear. He feared that if he will not forgive her, she will once again run away from him. And he did not want it. And also, his father never forgave any mistakes of his mother and even made it bigger than it was, so he know, to love someone, one has to forgive. He wants her love and her acceptance of their love in front of the world. This man will move mountains to pacify her family for her. All she needs to do is have faith in Dr. Love!

I don't know what else to say. I mean, the beauty with which you write... We fall in love with Abhimanyu. HC makes is easy to fall in love with Abhimanyu very easy!

Thank you for writing this Amnu 🤗🤗 you have just articulated what we all felt ❤️ and like I said, I will never get bored of your writing. So keep it coming 🤗ROLLING EYES EMOJI HERE!!!

Noor 🤗

I love you even though I hate you! We have now turned into a Mutual Admiration Society! I love our gang!

❤️❤️❤️

Blue Blue

anuandavi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I hope it is not a dream..

anuandavi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Eternized_Blues

Her silence and her Mahanta ka drama is his trigger point. Its fair enough he stand by her every time and her silence makes him a liar!

Not this time.. She better not stay silent.. He is not a toy, khilona nahi he.. Jab chaha gale laga liya and family k saamne jawab maang to nazare neechi... NO..

anuandavi thumbnail

Its not a dream Nisha!!!

It better not be!

Yes, it better not be a dream..

Maneetlover123 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Thank you for the wonderful reply!

Abhimanyu is perfectly human and that is his charm. That dialogue of his" Mere liye pyaar mein Padna Bhauat Mushkil tha!" was a very defining fo his character. This man with love, fight with her, apologise for the mistakes that he will make, hell our Dr. Biwi Bhakt will apologise for her mistakes too. He chose anger over love and now its Akshara's turn to chose Abhimanyu over Aarohi.

This man does not know how to stay upset with "HIS AKSHU"

Why is everyone crying after reading this post?

Love,

Blue Blue

Because it's too beautiful to be true. U had described him in such ways that too from your heart that whoever calls him "toxic" may even melt their heart.🥰