Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
I've a question
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
SRK Film Festival!!
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
well if smitten opened topic about hating if member u will top the list
i m still mad about u laughing on my bhai birthday post 🤪🤣
I need to equip myself with some of those memes too. What do you think of the one below? 😆

Originally posted by: Nonpareil
i hate ppl who became celebs in india n do anti India activities
Define anti-India to me, will you?
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
I suppose I could’ve said something that I thought was cute and charming. But came off to them as horrendous and offensive 😆
That happens to me more often than I’d like to admit
But I don’t hate them. I mean for one I don’t know them. I swear one day I tried to like their post and I wasn’t able cause they have me blocked. An I was taken aback.
But it is what it is 🤣

I must say I'm thrilled to join the list. Payoff for being nothing but nice to that member. 
BW brigade? No…not hating anyone
But annoyed by some? Yes 😆
Originally posted by: SmittenKitten
I must say I'm thrilled to join the list. Payoff for being nothing but nice to that member.
maybe they wanted privacy
excessive privacy lol

or mayyyyybe they're waiting for summer cuz
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Watch this song and come back to me. Look me in the eye and tell me you see it too. 😂
Why was I not tagged on this post?
You know this is how we bonded, our mutual feelings towards this man and his short shorts.
Manisha koirala once upon a time as a kid .
Salman and kanagana next but recently my hate for kangana is not that much as I feel she is correct when bashing KJo atleast. This comes from a KJo fan once and now not anymore after watching bigboss OTT.
A lot of politicians... I just hate them
Has anyone watched Alanna Panday's The tribe produced by Karan Johar? Poor tv like Bollywood wives
I feel it has been to many years now since she has done a Bollywood movie. 7 years I want her to do a role again but it has to be meaty and...
I have idolized Deepika from the very first frame of Om Shanti Om. I still remember sitting in the theatre as a 22-year-old, watching her walk...
From being the 2nd highest grossing Indian film ever in the UK market to doing this in the Hindi heartland....incredible. Got both the masses...
And only the third film apart from Pathan and Jawan to gross 3mn UK pounds on the box office...