Just started watching. The pair looks cute. Though FL needs to work little but still looks like cute pair and bit different.
Hope it is able to hold me here...
What is SGP show?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Does Suhana Khan have an insane face card?
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Just started watching. The pair looks cute. Though FL needs to work little but still looks like cute pair and bit different.
What is SGP show?
Sgp = Sasuraal Genda Phool 😁
Yes sure and let me know what does she say.
I would recommend you should try as well.
Tomorrow’s marathi episode is too good
Binge watched it ... Loved it so far... Leads are also great 🥰
Hope the Hindi version goes this well too ☺️
Binge watched it ... Loved it so far... Leads are also great 🥰
Hope the Hindi version goes this well too ☺️
See I told you it is really good 😊 initially it is slow and FL is annoying but then it’s really very fun
Yep, the FL isn't as annoying anymore like she was in the first few episodes. Now, she's just silly and super cute.
I love AnuGun's fights.... 😆
Originally posted by: Namita-M
Yep, the FL isn't as annoying anymore like she was in the first few episodes. Now, she's just silly and super cute.
I love AnuGun's fights.... 😆
yes it does get better and cute to the extent one can not hate her 😆
I wanted to smack her in a first few episodes but I really like her now. Love the way she lights a fire under our strict Professor-cum-Scientist!! 😆
same feeling behen !Originally posted by: Namita-M
I wanted to smack her in a first few episodes but I really like her now. Love the way she lights a fire under our strict Professor-cum-Scientist!! 😆
Originally posted by: Namita-M
🤣 Aptly said..
AnuGun n their banters
Yes its fun watching them i hope they continue with the chemistry this way and hope it gets better by the day.... but enjoying as of nowOriginally posted by: Namita-M