oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

PriRa Drabble: Roses

Ram entered the bedroom with what he liked to call "hangover repellant tea". He watched as Priya whined and opened her eyes. She looked at him and blinked as if she was making sure she was with the right person. She then looked at the roses on the bedside table.

"I... I was supposed to get Lillies for you, please don't say that I gave you roses last night, " She facepalmed, horrified at her mistake.

"I like roses, Priya. I always have liked them, " He said, and she looked at him. But instead of replying to him, she clutched at her head. He tutted and silently handed her the hot beverage. He tried to express his feelings to her, but simply watched as she sipped on the tea.

Will she ever know? Will he ever tell her? Will, he ever be able to tell Priya that last night she just didn't invoke his childhood memories but also invoked a feeling in him. A feeling that he had so dearly missed. The feeling of being loved and cared for.

~~~~~~~

I love them with my soul, kya karu? But I can tell what you can do, you can like and comment 😝

Edited by oye_nakhrewaali - 4 years ago

lourel24 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yup ram and priya were so touching n cute today.loved it.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: lourel24

Yup ram and priya were so touching n cute today.loved it.

indeed they were😳 thank you for commenting⭐️

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Today I was covered with special emotions and you added a warm touch to them with the smell of roses, my favorite flowers, thank you)

KaalaCoat thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The best thing about drabbles ? They're like these tiny drops of love. This is so good❤️

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Oh Rk baby! Come on now, say “I love you” and kiss your wife… and become man and wife in all senses!

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: SummerBorn

Oh Rk baby! Come on now, say “I love you” and kiss your wife… and become man and wife in all senses!

Oh bhaisaab, aap toh bade heavy driver nikle😝🤣🔥

NoviceWriter thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

This is so awesome❤️ . Please write a full version where he actually expresses everything to her. Felt like i was watching the pre-epi clip that sony releases and we are all left waiting for more😛. Love your writing style!!

SummerBorn thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

Oh bhaisaab, aap toh bade heavy driver nikle😝🤣🔥

Dekhi bhai! Ismein mera koi galti ni hai! Today’s episode was fuel to fire… pehle sirf umeed thi k yeh saath aayenge… now that we have had a taste of the crackling fire of hot romance between them, the umeed has turned into NEED… CVs better hurry up and make it happen warna mein chali mumbai to coax or replace the CVs to write the story our way!🤣
The.cds thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SummerBorn

not a bad idea,huh.. also,wouldn’t it be great if they had 2nd wedding in Christian style and they say “I Do’s”.. and they go, you may now kiss the bride and then pronounce ram and priya to be husband and wife?

@ oye_nakhrewaali… please add the said prompt to your list, please☺️