Originally posted by: reeyacute

I m talking about Abhira shaadi

I want Abhimanyu to ask Akshara vto prove her love.....i dont rrust Akshara her behna jaap can get triggered n she will make Abhimanyu sit in the mandap withher sister

Abhi and akshara both are two people who had taken their partners with their flaws. Asking her to prove is not abhi's style. He will accept her the moment she says yes. But he is going to have lots of insecurities which akshu needs to work on with. Aarohi is their to add fuel to it. That's where they have built the whole story up. This story is really a love triangle. Be it for lover or sister akshu is always going to be pushed and pulled by abhi and aarohi. 😡😡😡

Padm1 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Harshadfan21

Nahiiiii I m waiting for that only. Akshu ka khoon kar doongi if she does that. Sorry Akshu fans just for fun

toh ready ho jao chaaku leke yehi karne wali tyageshwari mata
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: hari15

Chill guys. This is just a filler episode to drag things. I am sure even if their isn't going to be a grand confession akshu will tell abhi all truth maybe including how she loved him since first. Today that's what her fight was. She couldn't bear all these lie after lie thing. Abhi finding photo and coming is another push for her to choose. As I said this girl lives the life of a programmed machine a robot. She needs to be reprogrammed and abhi is the one who will do it.

Episode is a slow drag of their emotions vs situation. Abhi cant moveon with heart struck on Ak. The blanket scene was sooo cute. Ak in white is plain of heart for Abhi today and Abhi in blue and white having turmoil of mind vs heart. He needs someone to soothe him.he is desparate for Manjari so that he can tell hid dil ki baat and get out of the hell.manjari can manage next. Neil is the brother to stand for his brother and Bhai till they unite. I think proofs are with Birlas now. They will bash Arohi and cancel the wedding. Though these are all minor points it shows the trust and integrity of that person towards marriage. Abhis proposal of marrying Arohi where there will be trust and sharing responsibility fails from her side.after seeing the photo Abhi is not shown with a clip of Abhira phone call. Instead he got Arohi ne bachaya. And manjaris words. Because that was base for Manjari to go ahead for Arohi proposal. When that's fake why should not he stop it. Arohis diaLogues as long as Ak is there she will take care and won't mess up. I think tables turn there only. Everything gets messed due to her lies leaked. And Ak too gets wrath for hiding all these. I loved the built-up through shefali parth Neil mahima and Abhi to expose Arohi. Manjari Harsh will be receiving at final go and manjari will flip in a second e sab meri galati hi karke.Harsh has no option except keeping quiet and supporting Abhi no choice left.That's what they were scared that if that comes out we can't stop him and I can't help you. What I feel is Arohi can share this information to her family and do anything happily regarding studies. This is all kept to throw her away and show her character that way as selfish. I loved Neil who threw dulha dress and in that scattering truth came out. In a way from start he is scattering digging and it came out in right time.waiting for next..enjoying the slow built-up for next dhamaka.
Edited by Mehersudha - 4 years ago

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Episode is a slow drag of their emotions vs situation. Abhi cant moveon with heart struck on Ak. The blanket scene was sooo cute. Ak in white is plain of heart for Abhi today and Abhi in blue and white having turmoil of mind vs heart. He needs someone to soothe him.he is desparate for Manjari so that he can tell hid dil ki baat and get out of the hell.manjari can manage next. Neil is the brother to stand for his brother and Bhai till they unite. I think proofs are with Birlas now. They will bash Arohi and cancel the wedding. Though these are all minor points it shows the trust and integrity of that person towards marriage. Abhis proposal of marrying Arohi where there will be trust and sharing responsibility fails from her side.after seeing the photo Abhi is not shown with a clip of Abhira phone call. Instead he got Arohi ne bachaya. And manjaris words. Because that was base for Manjari timgi.ahead for Arohi proposal. When that's fake why should not he stop it. Arohis diaLogues as long as Ak is there she will take care and won't mess up. I think tables turn there only. Everything gets messed due to her lies leaked. And Ak too gets wrath for hiding all these. I loved the built-up through shefali parth Neil mahima and Abhi to expose Arohi. Manjari Harsh will be receiving at final go and manjari will flip in a second e sab meri galati hi karke.Harsh has no option except keeping quiet and supporting Abhi no choice left.That's what they were scared that if that comes out we can't stop him and I can't help you. What I feel is Arohi can share this information to her family and do anything happily regarding studies. This is all kept to throw her away and show her character that way as selfish. I loved Neil who threw dulha dress and in that scattering truth came out. In a way from start he is scattering digging and it came out in right time.waiting for next..enjoying the slow built-up for next dhamaka.

Back then it was akshu in truomoli today it was abhi. The dream got me back to akshu dream. Both their situation back then and now and dream. ❤️It was so beautiful. Neil is another and better version of akshu. He knew the right person to call. Shefali worrying over abhi meant majority of the family will support abhi decision as they want only good for him. Today for once I genuinely liked parth and shefali scene. The only thing that I still can't get hold is why akshu didn't tell about MD thing to Kairav. Atleast him would have done. Seemed like today Neil was angry on akshu too. So both girls are going to get it from their family and Birla's no doubt over it.

Edited by hari15 - 4 years ago
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Team Vani

Originally posted by: hari15

Back then it was akshu in truomoli today it was abhi. The dream got me back to akshu dream. Both their situation back then and now and dream. ❤️It was so beautiful. Neil is another and better version of akshu. He knew the right person to call. Shefali worrying over abhi meant majority of the family will support abhi decision as they want only good for him. Today for once I genuinely liked parth and shefali scene. The only thing that I still can't get hold is why akshu didn't tell about MD thing to Kairav. Atleast him would have done. Seemed like today Neil was angry on akshu too. So both girls are going to get it from their family and Birla's no doubt over it.

yes both will get it. Arohis mistakes are covered by Ak all the time from start. That's their characterisation to keep Arohi as grey with Ak positivity. She will take wrath and protect her vowing to sirats promise but she will stand for herself too . Like many are thinking confession might be a dream . But he threatened her if she doesn't come he can do.anything. he will expose Arohi no doubt and stop wedding but he wants her answers first. In Abhis pressure she will confess. She needs that push.its like forcibly putting her on bike and take a speed ride so that she hugs him. Like you told he has to change the program in her mind next so that jaap and preference change.
rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

I also think so thats why that kyu kyu kyu

rittika thumbnail

Haan yaar they were uber cute

rittika thumbnail

May be he will twll akshara to prove her love and break the marriage

rittika thumbnail

Its arohi , I just cant stand that character waise this season not even one character sketch is smart, brainy or not grey

Everyone has flaw even leads

rittika thumbnail

Par ye bikul ho sakta hai but ai guess neil will do the honours