Redrose1208 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

okay.. I might sound cliché or even philosophical… but, ram and Sita were never ever separated.. physically, yeah, the story is such… but they were never really apart… they always had each other in their thoughts and hearts and actions and words… after marriage, ram was never ram.. he is Sri-Rama… all through… even today! Also his name actually suggests- raamaa , which actually is aa+rama(always accompanied by rama, other name for Laxmi)…

but yes so much godly comparison for our mere humans is not good..

once during wedding time seemed apt!

Totally agree with you..... this is absolutely truth but only in the context of Ramayana....it has holy sentiments and should not be used lightly.....Shri Ram bhagwan hai.....and as you said it should not be so lightly used in a show having mere humans.....

I just dont understand why they felt the need to show this so much....also the vanar sena during reunion time....aap Ram ji hai na....and then Jai sri Ram bolna....it is not healthy to portray a human like that

Hope CVs learn this early

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Now the motive is known right from Vedika’s mouth, can Kunal or Brinda tell this to Ram. I want them to so at least Ram knows why to do. He can return to Vedika for all I care or try to win Priya back after his mis behavior towards her at. The party.🤣

but Ram friends know about Vedu real face from longest time what they did, they did nothing it was no use

Nahi kab ka ram ke Vedu ko apne life se door kar deta 🤪

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Now the situation is different. Ram is married and she wants to separate husband-wife to get him back.

RAGHVIFAM thumbnail
Jimmy Jab Games Season 7 Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 3

That why I'm hoping this time Ram friend should really show Ram Vedika real face and does not keep quiet

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Have one question, does Neeraj know that Vedika is Ram's past? I thought he did. But my doubt is why did he not question Ram about his relationship with Vedika. Wondering why CVs did not add that point in their conversation?

Somehow I did not like the way Ram keeps questioning Priya's integrity. He looses rational thinking when he knows that Priya is with Neeraj. In his self talk, instead of blaming Neeraj he was questioning why Priya took Neeraj 's help after she got drunk. The reality is that Ram knows Priya is not used to drinking and it affects her badly even then he was questioning her .

Looks like Priya would not remember any of this when she wakes up . All she will remember is his taunt and the dance..

But I must say I enjoyed , Ram and Neeraj's confrontation.

Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 4 years ago
ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

I hope Priya pays Ram back, the way he behaved at the party. She already feels Ram doesn’t have any value for her in his life. May be she will start ignoring him once she get her senses back.

Edited by ajacob31 - 4 years ago
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

I hope Priya pays Ram back, the way he behaved at the party. She already feels Ram doesn’t have any value for her in his life. May be she will start ignoring him once she get her senses back.

We will have to wait and watch. I agree with you , he needs a lil bit of wake up call. 😆
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: RAGHVIFAM

That why I'm hoping this time Ram friend should really show Ram Vedika real face and does not keep quiet

Yes , there are too many people on the negative side - Shashi , Nandini, Sid, Shubu, Vedika, Priya's father , step mother, step brother , Neeraj , Mama ji , Mami ji and her own sister Neeraj's wife I feel might turn insecure soon. Ram and Priya are literally struggling among all these people and I find his friends and well wishers other than Bri doesnt seem to help them at all. Her mother is not smart . Her niceness might put her daughter's marriage into trouble. That is why I need Bri back hoping she could lead the team RAYA well wishers.
Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 4 years ago
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Have one question, does Neeraj know that Vedika is Ram's past? I thought he did. But my doubt is why did he not question Ram about his relationship with Vedika. Wondering why CVs did not add that point in their conversation?

Yes neeraj knows because vedika told him that but he can't disclose his relationship with vedika is more than professional to ram as it will compromise veraj's plans. That's why neeraj didn't ask Ram about vedika in the conversation.

Somehow I did not like the way Ram keeps questioning Priya's integrity. He looses rational thinking when he knows that Priya is with Neeraj. In his self talk, instead of blaming Neeraj he was questioning why Priya took Neeraj 's help after she got drunk. The reality is that Ram knows Priya is not used to drinking and it affects her badly even then he was questioning her .

Looks like Priya would not remember any of this when she wakes up . All she will remember is his taunt and the dance..

But I must say I enjoyed , Ram and Neeraj's confrontation.

@ bold I don't think he was questioning her integrity when confronting neeraj. Ram was genuinely concerned about Priya. First in the party when everyone told him that someone is trying to get between him and priya, he genuinely started thinking about everything then he got to know that Priya was actually not ignoring him but planning his party and he had seen neeraj following priya the entire night so he must have suspected neeraj for creating misunderstandings then when neeraj told vedika that priya asked neeraj to take her home ram didn't believe neeraj and in his monologue said too Priya will never hurt him or maitrey. So he became sure that neeraj is trying to create misunderstandings between them.

Then later outside Kapoor mansion ram was quiet at first because of maitreyi but when neeraj started taunting him and told ram that Priya got drunk because Ram ignored her, ram was genuinely worried for her as Priya looses all her comprehensive capabilities when drunk and he doesn't trust neeraj. He was worried that Priya was drunk, vulnerable and with neeraj, what if neeraj had tried to harm her or took advantage of her. Infact she told neeraj "why didn't you told me that Priya was drunk in the party what was the need to bring her home yourself. I'm her husband I can take care of her." That's why he finally lost his cool on neeraj and gave him an ultimatum to stay away from priya forever because he doesn't want neeraj

1) to hurt priya

2) to come between them

3) create anymore misunderstandings

Edited by RitikaS99 - 4 years ago
WeRockTheWorld thumbnail

Originally posted by: RitikaS99

@ bold I don't think he was questioning her integrity when confronting neeraj. Ram was genuinely concerned about Priya. First in the party when everyone told him that someone is trying to get between him and priya, he genuinely started thinking about everything then he got to know that Priya was actually not ignoring him but planning his party and he had seen neeraj following priya the entire night so he must have suspected neeraj for creating misunderstandings then when neeraj told vedika that priya asked neeraj to take her home ram didn't believe neeraj and in his monologue said too Priya will never hurt him or maitrey. So he became sure that neeraj is trying to create misunderstandings between them.

Then later outside Kapoor mansion ram was quiet at first because of maitreyi but when neeraj started taunting him and told ram that Priya got drunk because Ram ignored her, ram was genuinely worried for her as Priya looses all her comprehensive capabilities when drunk and he doesn't trust neeraj. He was worried that Priya was drunk, vulnerable and with neeraj, what if neeraj had tried to harm her or took advantage of her. That's why he finally lost his cool on neeraj and gave him an ultimatum to stay away from priya forever because he doesn't want neeraj

1) to hurt priya

2) to come between them

3) create anymore misunderstandings

Yes , it makes sense now. Wondering when he will start doubting Vedika. I do not understand why Ram did not question Vedika's closeness with Neeraj. I know Ram is least bothered abt Vedika but even then he should doubt her right. She had called Neeraj to know where Priya was so that Ram gets annoyed.

Another thing is he again thanked Vedika before leaving even after knowing that Priya has done it. No one even mentioned to him how much Priya would have been hurt seeing Ram and Vedika dancing. Do you all think Priya would have understood the importance of Vedika in Ram's life?