StarryNight55 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I agree the casting and bg music is good for the show

K dramas are a decent watch as they are only 16 episodes so don't drag that much

Heirs is the one where the FL is the ML's housekeeper's daughter and they fall in love. The family dynamics of the ML is interesting. I watched a few episodes of that. Pretty famous and has a few dubbed versions

The rom com shows of K dramas are good as they don't ruin the second lead for the ML

Have any of you watched Penthouse? I really liked that show

Chocolateygirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Haven't watched penthouse but will give a try there r so many dramas , can't understand what to see nd what to not.🤔🤔

Chocolateygirl thumbnail

Raqesh bapat (big boss fame Shamita Shetty boyfriend) has been roped to play shaheer Sheikh elder brother in Rajan shahi next project in Star Bharat. Its based on Bollywood hit film

Om Jai Jagdish.

Raqesh role will be similar to anil Kapoor

Shaheer Sheikh role will be similar to Abhishek Bachchan

Search for Fardeen Khan role now.

👏

Chocolateygirl thumbnail

Manasvi Vashist will play role of adi in serial imli.its confirmed.am glad Hyderabad don isn't playing that role but this guy last he was seen in colors show Ishq main marjawan 2 in negative role.he is pretty good in that roles , don't know how will he play as strict serious journalist role here.🤣

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dipsdj

Manasvi Vashist will play role of adi in serial imli.its confirmed.am glad Hyderabad don isn't playing that role but this guy last he was seen in colors show Ishq main marjawan 2 in negative role.he is pretty good in that roles , don't know how will he play as strict serious journalist role here.🤣

lmao ye choosa 😂😂😂😂😱

Adi ka role hi kya hai bas cry cry angery cry beg cry , any actor will adjust just fine 😂😂

Chocolateygirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

lmao ye choosa 😂😂😂😂😱

Adi ka role hi kya hai bas cry cry angery cry beg cry , any actor will adjust just fine 😂😂

u forgot to mention to be fool also.he can be manipulated easily nd be fooled too.never uses his brain nd trust wrong ones blindly .

Perfect match.🤣hope he does justice to his role

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dipsdj

u forgot to mention to be fool also.he can be manipulated easily nd be fooled too.never uses his brain nd trust wrong ones blindly .

Perfect match.🤣hope he does justice to his role

I ran to stalk forum and people r like he's too young opp Malini, baspan ka pyar lagega 😂😂😂

He and imlie will look like siblings and Aryan can pass off as step bro too. Vampire diaries desi version 😂😂he's also a patrakar maybe 19 saal mein banega

Meme material coming soon

aekiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Literally every household in Mumbai has someone suffering from cold/cough/fever currently (effectively a code word for you know what)

I've got it too 😔. Given the precautions I take (and I took plenty through the first two waves in '20 and '21), it almost feels like the air is full of poison.

Fever plus an odd throat pain initially (when you attempt to swallow saliva, it mildly pains), which has changed to a mild cough.

It's hit the rest of my family too- this is by no stretch of the imagination "mild", with other members (vaxxed) having vomiting and high fever.

F this shit!

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

Originally posted by: aekiel

Literally every household in Mumbai has someone suffering from cold/cough/fever currently (effectively a code word for you know what)

I've got it too 😔. Given the precautions I take (and I took plenty through the first two waves in '20 and '21), it almost feels like the air is full of poison.

Fever plus an odd throat pain initially (when you attempt to swallow saliva, it mildly pains), which has changed to a mild cough.

It's hit the rest of my family too- this is by no stretch of the imagination "mild", with other members (vaxxed) having vomiting and high fever.

F this shit!

did you test? How are you feeling?

It's spreading like anything and idk Mumbai may have another lockdown? My native state also having rapid spread. Take care and take precautions as much as you can. And booster too when it's time.

aekiel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil

did you test? How are you feeling?

It's spreading like anything and idk Mumbai may have another lockdown? My native state also having rapid spread. Take care and take precautions as much as you can. And booster too when it's time.

Tested and + currently 😔

If this is mild, I shudder to think what folks underwent during "severe" delta.