I want her to return without saying to anyone her music is her friend she DNT need anyone
the trip is the worst thing that has happened for AKSHU
if no trip she would have just returned to the place she was for 3 years with her guitar
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
Amitabh and Abhishek don’t wish Aishwarya Rai on social media
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Mihir Is Such An
I want her to return without saying to anyone her music is her friend she DNT need anyone
the trip is the worst thing that has happened for AKSHU
if no trip she would have just returned to the place she was for 3 years with her guitar
i hope she tells him to marry AAROHI 🤣
chances are low I feel now arogi is exposing 😭which I DNT want
Arohi might get exposed of some truth if not of ALL , but i really hope they do some redemption of leads
i really need some solid reason to watch this long running show of ITV apart from HC and pranali's chemistry😉😆
she should wake up and said thank you jijaji
jijaji will go in coma 🤣she should wake up and said thank you jijaji
What will Abhimanyu not do to hear that “oye” from her ☹️
Originally posted by: Suganya.S
Arohi might get exposed of some truth if not of ALL , but i really hope they do some redemption of leads
i really need some solid reason to watch this long running show of ITV apart from HC and pranali's chemistry😉😆
they should send JIJA to do tapas for 50 years then i can consider forgiving him
😆that is less😆
they should send JIJA to do tapas for 50 years then i can consider forgiving him
I read somewhere that Mohit Mallik will be joining the cast but it's not confirmed. I was waiting to see Abhiraj happily married and having a...