Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ray-

Correct. It's their mili bhagat. Every week they get bashed for the sane thing every week they repeat it. Teja gets to act like lone left out player who is getting used by karan..👏

True but it is not helping Karan. Look at thes articles. Just read the title. Its only runing his image outside. And looking at the general audience liking its Teja who is winning.

https://www.popxo.com/article/karan-kundrra-worst-boyfriend/

VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Is the farzi doc out for real? And never ever gonna be brought back? Rode on his bro for a lone time 🤢!

FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Umar is following akasa

VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fix_BB

Umar is following akasa

Pratik wali na?

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Is the farzi doc out for real? And never ever gonna be brought back? Rode on his bro for a lone time 🤢!

Vintyyy where have you been? I have given up on the season. He is out and doubt he will return, usually before episode airs you don’t post about your eviction on SM but Umar has which means they’re pissed.

My cold heart is melted I feel a bit bad for him but whatever this season is a colossal disaster, cannot even 🤢

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

Vintyyy where have you been? I have given up on the season. He is out and doubt he will return, usually before episode airs you don’t post about your eviction on SM but Umar has which means they’re pissed.

My cold heart is melted I feel a bit bad for him but whatever this season is a colossal disaster, cannot even 🤢

I stopped watching a while back. Bas Divya ke wajah se excited hoon for wkv. 😂😂.

Aur BB gave me a BOGO special. Divya rocking and Umar out of da house. 🍾🍾🍾🍾. It’s like Xmas of 2022 came early or one can almost say Xmas came back after a week for another Xmas.

95027 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VintageWine

Yes yes yes. He is out and out. 🍾🍾🍻🍻🍾🍾

spicysagar thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Fix_BB

Umar is posting storiez himself now

He has his phone

And colors waale still showing hunarbaaz next to next week

Ab fayda bhu nahi wapas aake

He won't be same after all feedback and game ruined

Do you have a link where he is posting stories himself?

FraudBB thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Expressionist (October 2021) Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: spicysagar

Do you have a link where he is posting stories himself?

He os posting thank you to all and rajiv gifts ko bhi

And twitter pe bhi

And he liked umrash pics too

BeingBlunt thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

actually. Check who posted that. :). You will see that the news on outside activities was posted by someone who supports Umar and is anti tejran. :).

Jasoos chaa gaye yaar.

So it’s not just rumor ? Umar really out ? Bas. Episode Mein deekh jaye eviction jald se jald …. :). Can’t wait to celebrate. Before Bichkule ka Umar ka eviction 🍾🍾🍾🍾. Matlab all this trending wagerey. Sab kuch bots zindaabaad. Proved. He had extremely low voting support as Sallu clearly says (in promo). He lost based on votes :).

Bye bye Umar. - You will be always remember for itching where no one should and nishkasheet for heensa 😂😂😂.

Rofl. Hum to dhyaan hi nahi diye bilkul. 🤣 Tells you who is obsessed with whom. :)