Poll
Which fan club would you like to join ?
Vs
Two most popular FCs on the forum today , whose side are you on ???
Alia Bhatt showing she is indeed a star!!?
Alpha - Massive 58+ cr 1st Wknd WORLDWIDE
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Samaria and raunak
Cocktail 2 flops at the box office
Kyunki lost its emotions
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
Has Alia been exposed with Alpha?
🏏England W vs Australia W, Final, ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026🏏
I'd rather just

What about Sonu Nigam FC?😆
Arsalan will be the final recruiter of that 😆What about Sonu Nigam FC?😆
Naah. I’d rather have people make my fan club.😎

minty is cute so tripti ⭐️
What about Sonu Nigam FC?😆
Haven't you seen? Arsy's turning BWF into Sonu FC with his daily Sonu-lovin' posts 😆
Ananya Pandey's ever since I found out she said she's allergic to rice and potatoes. Queen of allergy and struggle ❤️
Queen TayTay forever.
ananya thrust traps tho 🥵🥵 😩Originally posted by: bollyqueen0
Ananya Pandey's ever since I found out she said she's allergic to rice and potatoes. Queen of allergy and struggle ❤️
Priyanka Chopra, Jaideep Ahlawat And Jim Sarbh Join Mira Nair's Next Amri...
Join Danish Pandor aka Uzair Baloch for a live chat https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW35LZlj3zd/?igsh=YjBmcnh1amR3em04
Fan meets Shah Rukh Khan. Pooja Dadlani and his bodyguard are also with him https://www.instagram.com/reel/DZaUUg3NQd1/?igsh=dHR4cWFzZzB3dzI3...
https://youtu.be/nkS_Ar0Yad0?si=mhbwJuj5MfAt945u
Dhurandhar the revenge enters 1000 crore club (India net box office ) History has been created Duniya mein ek ka hi raj - DHU…RAN…DHAR Day-wise...