bahi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven

ega new year resolution next season skip pannurathu 🤣

So true, after s4 I decided to skip s5. But ended up watching it because of my mum. But next time pakka I'm done. Despite the participants playing individually KH has been a big disappointment and spoiled the interest of the show for me. And also the audience blindly voting for their favorite Raju bhai.

Edited by bahi. - 4 years ago
silverfox thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bahi.

So true, after s4 I decided to skip s5. But ended up watching it because of my mum. But next time pakka I'm done. Despite the participants playing individually KH has been a big disappointment and spoiled the interest of the show for me. And also the audience blindly voting for their favorite Raju bhai.

I don’t know is Raju that known & famous. I strongly believe that VTV set the narrative on 2nd week for Raju to be the winner.cant believe he has that many fans

silverfox thumbnail

So sad to see KH is forced to do jalra for the channel’s preferred winner . He should do what he thinks is right , now he looks like a clown.

silverfox thumbnail

Did these contestants knew how to play that egg task ?? Their questions & answers does not suggest so.

First of all, that game cannot be played alone unless one of them decided to go wild & destroy others ( like in BB Hindi 9, that Australian NRI Priya did ) .Lotus & Pavni had the chance to do it, Pavni tried but Lotus didnt

Second, Lotus question & Ciby, Amir answer 🤣Why did the buzzer didn’t ring when all her eggs were destroyed ? That’s becoz u can still go & take someone else eggs and make the number of eggs in ur basket more.

All were focused on destroying their enemy eggs but no one bothered to steal/ take eggs

Edited by silverfox - 4 years ago
Maya_P thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Hi All!

Happy New Year!

Watched this season here and there. I don’t like anyone this season so didn’t bother about the show. I hope anyone other than Raju win this season. He just had a paid relaxing stay in BB. No one opposed him and just made him like he is this fun character and justify everything he does as a comedy and entertaining. Just a lazy character. Sorry Raju fans.

llptch thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

In yesterday’s Unseen Sanjiv will be telling Raju he will take the suitcase and leave. His explanation for that is he has some people he wants to help with that money. This was Sanjiv’s tactic to stay in the game all along - tell Raju some sympathy story so he won’t come in nomination. Now out of desperation he might be eliminated he has been registering to the camera about his charity work. As if he can’t contribute 5 lakhs out of his own pocket. I understand if someone like Lotus or Aamir takes the money and leaves, but anyone else taking it is just to save their ego to avoid coming last in the finals. Looks like all of them were sure it’s going to be Pavani or Niroop that’s out.

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pigeon13

Aarthiii come back 🤣 wake uuuuuup 🤣

Hmmm got up🤣

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: IamCrazySeven

🤣🤣🤣 marana mokkai episode 🤢

Thank God my sleep saved me 🤣🤣

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Second try 🤣

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Parpom, Ashwin vantha, Arthi will be here 🤣 then how can we stay away from forum šŸ˜† nama thaniya pakatha LU-va 🤣

He might come for damage control 🤣🤣