Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

One good thing happened through🐍that she revealed Ram's real birthday to Priya and our goofball is born on 1st Jan. He is a capricorn❤no wonder he spreads so much happiness & love to everyone❤

Second good thing happened she informs Priya what Ram does on his birthday he spreads happiness all over and buy gifts for everyone❤

Now come to the ugly part i have to say how shameless are these🐊family i mean Ram buys gifts and they shamelessly accepts gifts from him but they are not aware of his birthday. Rot in hell🐊

Vedika is a🐍and dump Ram for Shashi due to money but than at least she remembers Ram's birthday & how fondly he likes to spread happiness & love to everyone on his birthday but these🐊are ungrateful they do not deserve a gem of a soul like Ram

I am glad Priya is slowly getting hints of the🐊family how they are treating Ram.👍🏼 They neither has sympathy love nor care or concern for Ram. They are just using him for their lavish lifestyle😡😡😡😡

Priya is going to know soon that Ram has noone as family,she is the only one in her family. After his real parents death Ram has become lonely i don't like to use this word but the reality is bitter that Ram is a orphan he got no family and its now he has someone to call of his own whom he can share his happiness & sorrows is her being his wife,his only family. This is why Ram always craves for her attention her care & concern the fear of loosing her. He has noone except her in his life Priya is going to know the bitter part of Ram's life. How lonely guy he is but spreads only happiness & love

This bitter truth reveal to Priya will totally change the dynamics of their relationship & she will never ever leave Ram for anything & anyone

Edited by Mages - 4 years ago
cookie28 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Since Nakuul is not returning to sets before January this track is actually becoming unbearable now. Plotting and planning is fine which is required for any story to progress but this Vedika's mindset is like typical vamp. BALH ki lagti hi nahi. The only thing is the screen space of this character should be reduced. Give scope to others also. This week 2 episodes and more than RaYa we are seeing her. There has to be a limit 😝
Sweeties8 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Unfortunately we will have to bear with it as apart from RaYa this serial they never have introduced sub plots that are strong.. seems like all other’s characters main aim is to destroy RaYa..

They really need to invest in better writers

cookie28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sweeties8

Unfortunately we will have to bear with it as apart from RaYa this serial they never have introduced sub plots that are strong.. seems like all other’s characters main aim is to destroy RaYa..

They really need to invest in better writers

I know and for my sanity I have decided I will skip the part where she is present and watch everything else since now no more RaYa scenes in bank. Last week se uska overdose jhel rahe hai ab quota pura ho gya 🤣
ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cookie28

I know and for my sanity I have decided I will skip the part where she is present and watch everything else since now no more RaYa scenes in bank. Last week se uska overdose jhel rahe hai ab quota pura ho gya 🤣

Unfortunately the show’s main focus is on villains than comrades. The overdose of villainy is becoming unbearable, makes good characters in the show seem like idiots. The villains plans are not even fool proof, everyone can see through it except the good characters.🤣

They can show more of Priya-Akki trying to resolve the scam. I hope writers develop plots on the relationship building between Priya, Adi, Bri, Kunal and Vik and how they help resolve the scam and Vedika issue.

Edited by ajacob31 - 4 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

tbh this vedika track is ridiculous. i liked all the track of this show so far except for vedika one. she is even getting more screen space than ram and priya these days 😡 this is why i hate lead’s ex kind of track! really hope vedu track end ASAP cause the show is already starting to lose fans cause of that one bad track!

smile10000 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Ram to be shown being contracted with a virus as per SBS

https://youtu.be/aSt9NwCQIHk

ajacob31 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

This is clever to include the virus plot so the story doesn’t show gaping holes due to the lead being missing.

Hope the writers add some clever story idea so the Vedika plot ends quickly. It’s become unbearable!!!

Edited by ajacob31 - 4 years ago
JustRandomGirl thumbnail

i would say showing a track revolving around what happened with the ML in real life is a really smart move. I say this cause if not it will be indeed odd to see the ML being missing on screen all of a sudden as not everyone uses social media so they might not know. and they r showing more of priya’s convo with ram’s friend n her concern for ram, which is better than vedu overdose

cookie28 thumbnail

Oh My!! Priya looks so worried she is almost crying. Ram please give her a hug when you return