SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

She seriously hopes that staying in the house will give her something. Yes, it will, humiliation and contemplation of someone else's love.

Ram is silent about her because he is very afraid of losing Priya. Adi says: "batha ni". Because he did not realize his love.

All actions, fear of offending, embarrassing with the payment of the loan, upsetting at least something. The great fear that she will get sick is love.

The Vedika theater will help only one thing - the unification of Ram and Priya into one whole.

cookie28 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Obviously she is stupid. After so many hints also if she feels Ram is gonna declare his undying love for her then this is prime care of delusion 🤣

Shashi as I said in another post is going to play his cards. He is going to expose Vedika in front of Priya. I strongly feel so. He is an egoistic man and Vedika has punched below the belt, he is not going to spare her. The moment Priya will know what lies Vedika has played she will kick her out.

sporthy_smile28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Pata nahi yaar this MU n jealousy track always makes me uncomfortable..😕

N since the actors are on leave ye track lamba chalnevala hai no doubt

SEA05 thumbnail

Even if Priya is jealous, it will be shown differently than elsewhere. She is very solid and intelligent. Such people know how to experience what should be inside. By what the Vedika does, it will only help

SEA05 thumbnail

The moment when Vedika does, but I am ashamed. The title of a woman is very high, and she stains him, including her stupidity.

Once Priya decides who is in front of her, I really do not envy Vedika. Priya is a strong personality who will break her on the knee. If this moment brings Shashi closer, I will thank him.

wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: sporthy_smile28

Pata nahi yaar this MU n jealousy track always makes me uncomfortable..😕

N since the actors are on leave ye track lamba chalnevala hai no doubt

No nakuul is shooting from his home. Didn't you notice in the precap, his shot was taken in his own kitchen. Yes this track will be stretched a little untill he's back on the set itself but atleast we will be having some Raya conversations all this while.