🤪the way makers are treating akshu arogi like queen 🤢
Page
of
1🤪the way makers are treating akshu arogi like queen 🤢
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Wait for some days..... maine lead r always maine lead..... nothing is going to happen.....u r taking unnecessary burden
Why
Actually leads sre leads
In sbs even Abhimanyu was not there when they talk about shaadi and all
He was not present in the occasion
Even tilak was done by Akshara Abhimanyu in kitchen
The leads will get space and time
I hate such occasion applier to half lead not main lead 🤪Originally posted by: Prachi1967
Wait for some days..... maine lead r always maine lead..... nothing is going to happen.....u r taking unnecessary burden
Arre bhaut gussa aayega aane wale time mein ....per kismat aapna khel khalegi....rukho toh sahi ...jarra tahro....
I would never forced marriage to abhira 🥺Originally posted by: Prachi1967
Arre bhaut gussa aayega aane wale time mein ....per kismat aapna khel khalegi....rukho toh sahi ...jarra tahro....
What do you think, for reunion do you think couple will be sent back to college for some romance and not-so-grand wedding
What is the importance of this mms/viral clip track? This track will not have any impact on abhimaan relationship or will the lay the foundation...