ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Why No one is talking about this??
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Vridang spin-off separted from Kyunki main.
Yess..but I can't see heartbreak 💔
When have we ever agreed with Manjiri’s choice for us to like this…bad choice in husband, bad choice in bahu, and bad choice in son’s shaadi outfit.
Akshu’s combined all three generations worth of sacrificing attitude into rejecting Abhi.😡
Originally posted by: jani_faizal
Akshu’s combined all three generations worth of sacrificing attitude into rejecting Abhi.😡
True👍🏼 a deadly combination

I am done with her tayag mode
After her this tyaag mode.... Dictionary se tyaag word hatane waale hein pakka..... 🤣
Originally posted by: Amru4krish
After her this tyaag mode.... Dictionary se tyaag word hatane waale hein pakka..... 🤣
You forget about mahan 🤣
Tayag aur mahan ek h thali ke chatte patte hai🤣 in akshu's dictionary😆
In dictionary and thesaurus they should put Akshu’s picture for description for tyagg and Mahan
i am 100% sure AAROHI will like it 🤪
mujaey abimanyu hi pasand nahi hey🤣tandav my god. why he goes shirtless whenever he get angry and top it all that lion's roar in the background music🤢its high time rajan shahi shut down this show.👎🏼
Hey, I've seen team abhimanyu and team Abhinav badges in many members profile So how can I get these badges? Any help please.it will be...