Oh god phir se iska arohi jaap shuru

2TheMoonAndBack thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Arohi is no less than a horror film

ArVi-licious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

I found her immature n desperate.. I don't know if her dialogue delivery was meant to be that way!

Mush

Not sure if u checked this.... Give ur comments 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/159716216

Namita-M thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DiscoDhokla

Her eyes really bother me !

Me too. I skip her scenes 🤣

Sam_Faizal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ritu my jaan your back… I was missing you so much… so much so that I’ll let it pass on your Arohi ka obsession only for today.. starting tomorrow me and Mush will have to team up and bring you over to the light..

Mushfika_01 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ArVi-licious

I found her immature n desperate.. I don't know if her dialogue delivery was meant to be that way!

Yes but Arohi is supposed to be desperate and immature. it was quite clear in yesterday's episode as to where the makers are heading with her character

2TheMoonAndBack thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jani_faizal

Ritu my jaan your back… I was missing you so much… so much so that I’ll let it pass on your Arohi ka obsession only for today.. starting tomorrow me and Mush will have to team up and bring you over to the light..

SaaaammmmšŸ¤— missed you too yaar. Altho im not back to watching the episodes. šŸ˜†

And wait i dont have any arohi ka obsession 😲 it has always been mush mush and MUSH

reeyacute thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Bhootni lag rahi hai.....chipkali