bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

AKSHU SORRY YOU DON'T CONFESS LOVE TO SOMEONE WHEN THEY ARE BEHOSH AND MAY DIE.

DO IT WHEN THEY ARE AWAKE SO YOU CAN LIVE YOUR LIFE TOGETHER.

NEXT TIME PLEASE GO GET A DOCTOR AND THEN CONFESS YOUR LOVE šŸ‘šŸ¼

Sam_Faizal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I’m still wiping my tears..

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

Originally posted by: apacs

AKSHU SORRY YOU DON'T CONFESS LOVE TO SOMEONE WHEN THEY ARE BEHOSH AND MAY DIE.

DO IT WHEN THEY ARE AWAKE SO YOU CAN LIVE YOUR LIFE TOGETHER.

NEXT TIME PLEASE GO GET A DOCTOR AND THEN CONFESS YOUR LOVE šŸ‘šŸ¼

bakwaspolice thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Most Posts (January 2022) Thumbnail + 7

seriously i bet she goes and HIDES when he wakes up

what was the point actually of showing this while showing KOI BHI checking out AAROHI

Edited by apacs - 4 years ago

What kind of PR was Harshvardhan doing??

There were no reporters to cover it otherwise this news would have been on all the channels...

And Abhimanyu would have known the truthšŸ˜’

sara1980 thumbnail

Hi Guys,

It appears this is following closely to icche nodi track and next segment will be Abhi going to refuse Arohi.. I sincerely hope the bride swap doesnt happen for them to get married and that we get decent wedding rituals like they did in Season 1 and Season 2

Loved todays episode though

Thanks

Khayali_pulao thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: rittika

Still atleast we should celebrate this na….and what and emotional confession ā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļøM still emotional

I played this on repeat mode… I was literally in tears hearing her confession. When your love is in danger that’s when all the real emotions Ll come out.

yaar Akshu deserves much better. I can’t see her suffer like this. She loves people with all her heart. The way she said ā€œtum nahi ho to meri jeene ki wajah hi nahiā€ how much I loved this dialogue. It was a monologue but still. I wish Abhi sees her tadap for him and this guy Ll go crazy.

iamrebelheart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Ya she confessed but wrong timing. Abhi was unconscious.he didn't hear a thing.

Edited by etherealbeauty - 4 years ago
iamrebelheart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Maybe if her confession got recorded somewhere like in a phone then it will be to some use.

rittika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Posts (April 2022) Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Khayali_pulao

I played this on repeat mode… I was literally in tears hearing her confession. When your love is in danger that’s when all the real emotions Ll come out.

yaar Akshu deserves much better. I can’t see her suffer like this. She loves people with all her heart. The way she said ā€œtum nahi ho to meri jeene ki wajah hi nahiā€ how much I loved this dialogue. It was a monologue but still. I wish Abhi sees her tadap for him and this guy Ll go crazy.

yes the whole fire fiasco and they way she was houling was so beautifully potrayedā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļø

We also must credit Pranali for exceptional performance today of whole confession thingā¤ļøā¤ļøā¤ļø