Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: tptwi

Arey yaar you have been saying Tata bye bye for so long... I will never believe you 🤣

No yaar, I haven't said bye earlier😆 , my Vaada is pakka unlike Virat🤣. Confession I am done, shurti and no confession I am still done 🤣

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

No yaar, I haven't said bye earlier😆 , my Vaada is pakka unlike Virat🤣. Confession I am done, shurti and no confession I am still done 🤣

Hmmm maybe we will get confession and shruthi entry in the same episode...both of your wishes will be fulfilled 🤣
Saichintalli thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Yaar when I opened this thread , I am expecting to read / see arguments , pov and what not, but instead comments are funny, now I feel people really got detached, and ghum became a comedy show 🤣

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saichintalli

Yaar when I opened this thread , I am expecting to read / see arguments , pov and what not, but instead comments are funny, now I feel people really got detached, and ghum became a comedy show 🤣

haan yaar how many comments can we read all bashing virat 🤣
Rdigest thumbnail

It is naa, any doubts 😆

617251 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rdigest

It is naa, any doubts 😆

chalo at least we are all back in the forum for now 🤣
Saichintalli thumbnail

Originally posted by: tptwi

chalo at least we are all back in the forum for now 🤣

yup it will be fun
Saichintalli thumbnail

Chalo tho Yaha se shuru karthe hai masti , if Pooja don't mind

How all are here virakhi fans and virthi ( virat + Shruthi) fans , ?

Rdigest thumbnail

Nethraa has transformed me into Didi fan 😆. But between the 2 virakhi are the best and hot

617251 thumbnail

arey I am an everything fan except sairat fan 🤣