🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
NAACH-GAANA 31.3
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar The Revenge Story Was Stolen
Raazi Author Regrets Alia Bhatt Film
Assembly elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
Poonam Panday is pregnant. Flaunts baby bump!
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Who saved Yaman-The dragon
No UAPA on Kangna?
Only Padamshri for the (fake) queen...
Sab Apne Nazriye Pas Rakho
Hum Apna Nazria Rakhte Hain
BTW just remembered one comment on twitter.....The ONLY person who got independence in 2014 is Hritik Roshan....🤣🤣..I am dead🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Mrignaini
Wonder why opening post has conveniently missed out Gandhi.
Gandhi didn't lose his life fighting for freedom the way the others did.
Now that you've brought up Gandhi, and this is strictly my opinion and has nothing to do with the opening post- but Gandhi had made similar insensitive statements too. He said the anger at General Dyer for the Jallianwala Bagh massarce was "misdirected " ..that Dyer had "merely killed a few people " whereas the 'soul of the nation was under attack " in general ..that he forgave Dyer and was willing to nurse him if he were to fall sick. . I won't take it out of context, it probably makes sense in terms of his turning the other cheek philosophy ,but it was not in his place to forgive the massacre of all those people or to trivialise it. Going by his own theory of the nation's psyche mattering more than the lives of it's citizens , the incident was indicative of the general approach the British had taken when it came to brutally crushing attempts by Indians to gain independence even if it meant murdering innocent people as a 'warning'. Being shot to death is way worse than not being allowed to ride the train with white people. And Im afraid Kangana's views on caste are similar to those of Gandhi's.
Obviously I'm not defending Kangana's remarks . Just saying that being ' patriotic ' isn't an excuse to be insensitive no matter who you are.
Padma Shri toh bheek mein nahi mili thi. Din raat subah shaam aadhe adhure factoids ko dher saare bakwaas ke saath mila mila ke .., zamane ke saamne khudko paagal thehrake , ruling party ki ass choom choom ke apne khaandan ki naak katwake payi hai yeh award.
I think she is borderline. She constantly makes really questionable statements and is always acting impulsively. Idk what else can explain it. I mean one minute you’re a Desh bhakt, next minute you say this. Beats me
Originally posted by: arnavfluffy
I am a BJP supporter.
We do NOT like her.
None of us do.
She claims to be BJP and nationalist , which she isn't.
She is a disgrace, especially with such statements
She has big support from BJP and now she has another feather in her hat, Padma Shri, BJP blessings are always with her.
Krk and Kangana are cut from same cloth of the one always seeking attention. Kangana isn't the first Padma Shri awardee to make an irrational statement and isn't the last one to make one, there will always be attention seekers.
Question goes to those who despite knowing such people why they entertain them.. why keep track of them and why give them attention?
Originally posted by: Chameli_billi
I think she is borderline. She constantly makes really questionable statements and is always acting impulsively. Idk what else can explain it. I mean one minute you’re a Desh bhakt, next minute you say this. Beats me
She does act like she's borderline. But here she's trying to peddle the RSS' narrative of freedom and Hindu jaagrata and giving credit to Modi and Co for finally 'freeing' the country. She's addressing people who believe Gandhi and Nehru ( and Cong in general) pandered to Muslims Totally in line with her fake desh bhakti .
wow ............. i mean wow.... i am speechless
Amidst Oscar-winning composer AR Rahman's 'communal' remark controversy, actress Kangana Ranaut recalled her 'unpleasant' experience with him...
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DPmAlxSk9Qp/?igsh=MWIwN2V6cm4zYjV6MA==
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DV5joIFzvEA/?igsh=MTlscG9sNWlkemFpbQ==
(104) Kareena, Ananya Kalyani on Power, Risk Being Real | Women In Entertainment | THR India - YouTube
https://youtu.be/FcGq-kPm1NI