Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ws_loki

@ Niki:

DD & Sona both were down with dengue hence were absent from the show. Both have recovered now and have started shooting.

No news on Sherlyn, Preeta believes Rishabh loves Sherlyn and has sent her to her mom’s place after speaking to her mom.

Sorry folks, not part of the AT still posted here. Just wanted to reply to you. Hope it’s ok.

ohh I didn’t know that.. hope they both are fine.. by the way I never comment on actors.. my post are limited to their on screen characters… I don’t follow their SM so didn’t know…ohh that’s the reason Sona track was put on hold…

yeah I am not watching the show just random IG clips…my bad… thanks for your post…

and anybody can post here… doesn’t matter whether you are part of the AT or not..

ws_loki thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

ohh I didn’t know that.. hope they both are fine.. by the way I never comment on actors.. my post are limited to their on screen characters… I don’t follow their SM so didn’t know…ohh that’s the reason Sona track was put on hold…

yeah I am not watching the show just random IG clips…my bad… thanks for your post…

and anybody can post here… doesn’t matter whether you are part of the AT or not..

Thanks that you are cool with my post here.🤗

The show was actually going good post Ganesh Chaturthi, fast paced, good balance of story, screen space. But with people falling sick and festivals, they had to do lot of adjustments read dragging. So from this week expect the show to get back on track with full cast resuming shoot.

Jugnu21 thumbnail

actually this forum do not have EDT like other forums… and honestly forum is long dead since last 6 months..so nobody is actually replying…

AT is the only place where everybody who are still interested can discuss…

to be honest last few ATs are less AT(appreciation thread) but more BT(bashing thread) … everyone got so frustrated with the episodes and track and ranting..

may be we can ask someone to start EDT like others where everyone can discuss..

ws_loki thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

actually this forum do not have EDT like other forums… and honestly forum is long dead since last 6 months..so nobody is actually replying…

AT is the only place where everybody who are still interested can discuss…

to be honest last few ATs are less AT(appreciation thread) but more BT(bashing thread) … everyone got so frustrated with the episodes and track and ranting..

may be we can ask someone to start EDT like others where everyone can discuss..

Come to the main forum, a few of us are discussing and having fun.

Plus I am excelling at making wrong predictions about the show, it is quite funny to be proven wrong time and again.🤣

Jugnu21 thumbnail

Come to the main forum, a few of us are discussing and having fun.

Plus I am excelling at making wrong predictions about the show, it is quite funny to be proven wrong time and again.🤣

yeah I saw but since I am not watching the show actively, i do not come to forum much…

if there is a single thread I can reply but can’t open each and every topic and go through that discussion…

I am already quite involved in Pandya Store forum…

and was previously involved and loved Mehndi Hai Rachne Waali forum…

will try though…

ws_loki thumbnail

We have started putting the date of the epi so it is easy to track. Hope you join us 🤗

Jugnu21 thumbnail

actors themselves are getting bored of their character and taking a break..

First Sanjay aka Prithvi and now Supriya aka Sarla …🤣

https://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/i-played-sarla-for-8-years-in-kumkum-bhagya-and-4-years-in-kundali-bhagya-needed-to-give-it-a-break-supriya-shukla/articleshow/86987856.cms

ws_loki thumbnail

First we got the news of Manasi’s dengue which put break on Preeran Sona, Preeta is a bad mom chant by Kareena bua track.

Then we found out Sarla is taking a break. They sent Sarla to meet her other beeji so they couldn’t go ahead with the Shrishmeer marriage track.

Then Rishabh got arrested and we found out DD got dengue so they sent him to Pune apparently to get some clues and some me time.

Girish also was missing abd they brought some Suresh and now Girish is back.

Finally we got news that Prithvi is taking a break or he wanted some time off for marriage we don’t know.

They really had to drag things for past 3 weeks. We thought chalo now full cast is back show will be back on track. The show has picked up pace and they are very clear where the story is headed.

Now we got the news Shradha is getting married on 16th so she is on a 2 week break. Incase you didn’t check the news they are bringing memory track for Preeta.

Sometimes I do feel bad for writers, they have to accommodate so many sudden developments.

Jugnu21 thumbnail

First we got the news of Manasi’s dengue which put break on Preeran Sona, Preeta is a bad mom chant by Kareena bua track.

Then we found out Sarla is taking a break. They sent Sarla to meet her other beeji so they couldn’t go ahead with the Shrishmeer marriage track.

Then Rishabh got arrested and we found out DD got dengue so they sent him to Pune apparently to get some clues and some me time.

Girish also was missing abd they brought some Suresh and now Girish is back.

Finally we got news that Prithvi is taking a break or he wanted some time off for marriage we don’t know.

They really had to drag things for past 3 weeks. We thought chalo now full cast is back show will be back on track. The show has picked up pace and they are very clear where the story is headed.

Now we got the news Shradha is getting married on 16th so she is on a 2 week break. Incase you didn’t check the news they are bringing memory track for Preeta.

Sometimes I do feel bad for writers, they have to accommodate so many sudden developments.

They themselves messed up the story to a point where everyone is bored and want a break. show is running for 4 years with repetitive scenes and track. actors are bound to get bored and it’s nothing new .. since last few months actors are not available… Karan was reduced to a cameo post honeymoon track….most of the screen is filled with Negative characters planning and plotting… now just all characters at the same time have some other plans…

they are just dragging the inevitable…it has lost audience… only the loyal fans still watch it…plus YRKKH has revamped the story and cast… so chances are less that KDB will every go up as a slot leader.

ws_loki thumbnail

Think YRKKH leap was the kick they needed. So expecting one big effort & fight from the makers.

You are right they just wasted too much time and were complacent.

Let us see what they do, they can still make it work assimil full cast is available and they STOP dragging things.