Virat unpacked Sai's clothes..
Me : About Lingerie!!

Me to Ghum Wale : Bhaiya In All other shows.. When the girl's bags are unpacked, Lingerie peeps out...
Ghum Wale :
Virat and Sai : Let past be Past and not addressing some pertinent issues, yet again
Me:

Sai and Virat : Modak and Mirchi

AND
Sai to Samrat : You gave me apnapan.
Virat to himself :

Me to Virat :
Sai hugs Samrat :
Virat :

Virat Sai & Samrat on Mirchi Modak :

Me :
Favourite character ENTERS :
Me :
Sai : You came to check on me Pakhi Didi.
Didi :
![]()
Samrat : Out of courtesy ask her is she is fine .
Didi :
Also DIdi : Main Dikhawa karne mei Vishwas nahi karti
Me to didi :

Samrat : Behave like an elder Bahu. Have some goodness..
Didi :

Didi : Ulti Ganga Beh Rahi hai..
Kaku : KYa kaha Patralkeha
Didi :

Also DIdi : Was talking about your lovely Modak.
Virat :
Kaku : Take Patralekha with you to hery Maika and before she completes her sentence.
Me: And throw her there..
Seeing Kaku concerned about Sai
Me :

Virat to Kaku : Sai is Okay because of your prayers.
Me to Dr. Karmarkar

When Sai and Virat both want to sleep in the same room and cant say.
Me to myself :

Sai praying to Aaba, to keep at least this Virat this way..
Audience :

PS : When Sai hugs Kaku, there is a surprised warmth in her eyes. Kishori ji was really good there...Sai is a very warm and loving girl and very forgiving by nature. She is a baby inside who craves love after her Aaba is gone and all this was portrayed in that one expression.
Do let me know if you want something to be added and which one is your favourite!!🤗